Wira = Evo 3 look \ Waja = Evo 8 look, Not Shy?, Fuiyoo, it's Evo la! But Proton 16Valve
kobe10
Nov 5 2009, 11:39 PM
Wajalution is very popular now..Hahaha...have seen a lot on my way to college.Jokers i have seen are really people putting passon stickers everywhere.. rallyart on toyota, trd on BLM...gosh..they dont even know which car represent which ...
kobe10
Jan 4 2010, 08:51 AM
Agree to that.. Just recently knew a friend in church. Bring me to his car tell me he has a wira. So i went and open the hoood..Mivec MD... oh ok then what this machine can do.. step on the pedal my peeeeee also gonna come out.. DAMN!!!but that car interior and looks are worst than my 10 years waja..hahaha.... Added on January 4, 2010, 8:56 amQUOTE(RCrex @ Nov 12 2009, 01:23 PM) lol reminds me of my bro ex z3 -.- Not a bad Mod at the end.. It looks so neat and nice. May be he is a custome body kit seller leh.. he need his car to tell everyone what he can do ma..May be inside is rally an EVO 6 engine. with a may be second hand 28k waja, he can transform to a evo + BMW...a good choice le.. This post has been edited by kobe10: Jan 4 2010, 08:56 AM