Wira = Evo 3 look \ Waja = Evo 8 look, Not Shy?, Fuiyoo, it's Evo la! But Proton 16Valve

imperialrealcs
post Sep 11 2008, 12:33 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Sep 10 2008, 11:40 PM)
Evos are somewhat 'godlike'...thats why we see Proton convert to Evo and even Evo convert to Evo LOL laugh.gif Maybe owning one for them is far from reality so the only way to get the driving feeling of an Evo is to convert lor. I got alot of friends who convert their cars to Evo's(all generations). And all of them gave the same reason! Minat tapi tak mampu sweat.gif
yeah, juz like the myvi godlike with vvti biggrin.gif
myvi to passo, kenari to move, wira to evo3/gsr, saga to mirage etc

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Sep 11 2008, 12:22 AM)
i laughed hard.

U know what Mitsu model all Saga/Iswara/Wira/Satria/Putra/Waja based on?

And do you know what make most of the Mitsu engine is just a plug and play on some of Proton car?

doh.gif

Mawi to Pasu? sweat.gif
ignorance has bring up to a new level rclxms.gif
perodua geng la with dvvt aka vvti aka god engine
imperialrealcs
post Sep 11 2008, 12:59 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Sep 11 2008, 12:49 AM)
I have been car world now, but not really much i admit. I just point out that "some" car was trying to be Evo, but not "all car" . I am not saying all Proton, some of them making really beutiful and racing style compare with any "fake" style, nomatter what bodykit or acc he put, the logo still maintain "Proton" then ok, right? But they plug off the "Proton" and replaced to "Mitsubishi" brand that's worst, plus Evolution  (Fuiyoo ..... )
Ya, because the body of Myvi are base on Toyota Passo and Daihatsu Boon. That's the truth that we can't change at all, but the quality and brand name, are heaven and hell .  icon_rolleyes.gif
dont u know "passo" owner love to replace the produa logo with toyota or to some extend, lexus? and the dvvt logo to vvti? LOL
ignorance at its best
imperialrealcs
post Sep 11 2008, 07:39 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Sep 11 2008, 01:17 AM)
haha , now you all got what i mean ?  biggrin.gif  You see , in other country (eg. Japan) . They don't even care the outlook of the car , but inside has a monster engine brows.gif  .  Just like the normal 350z outside, but inside is a RB26 with big turbo .......

Here MY, outside really scary (many sponsor, and big bodykit whatover) But inside still stock  doh.gif , agree?
hey hey hey, dont u know the 350z give more powah than the rb26? stock to stock comparison
imperialrealcs
post Sep 12 2008, 12:11 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Sep 11 2008, 08:51 PM)
r u sure d 350z more power than RB26DeTT???
3.5L VQ35HR V6 306 bhp 363 Nm

2.6L RB26DETT l6 280 bhp 400Nm

yeah, this is the stock to stock comparison whistling.gif
if really wan to compare with same mod on both, i still think the higher displacement will win

0.0326sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:29 PM