Wira = Evo 3 look \ Waja = Evo 8 look, Not Shy?, Fuiyoo, it's Evo la! But Proton 16Valve

JonSpark
post Sep 13 2008, 09:15 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

Why mod a lousy car to make it look like some rare gem? Oh well maybe you ppl are just interest in car appearance.

EDIT: I wonder why you ppl say that its so hard to tell the difference between a Wiralution/Wajunk-lution and Evolution? Check the rear bumper/taillight lah, 90% wirabengs just mod the front bumper (+ mitsu emblem......gah!!! killer evo) just to freak you out when you see the rear view mirror got Evo3 tailgating you.

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Sep 13 2008, 09:22 PM
JonSpark
post Sep 13 2008, 10:08 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Sep 13 2008, 10:03 PM)
i din mod evo BK.. 
i put proton emblem n waja word...  whistling.gif
me also don1 gaduh ma.. manatau ppl suddenly call me cow, thick skull la.. tis tat..  sweat.gif
is a discussion oni ma.. evybody got their opinion.. both collide become like a debate edi.. don la call ppl cow.. thick skull.. perhaps...  laugh.gif
rare gem ke.. i think is ferarri.. anybody 1na try..
i saw i triton mod his rear follow ferarri... F430 1 i think.. at sunway...  cool.gif
c the headlamp also noe.. 
lol... wait i success in my career den i might get R40? perhaps...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
me current proton word...  cool.gif
i din say this thread is against me..  sweat.gif
coz u always say i mod my car into evo...  sweat.gif
ok la.. i noe u r senior member here.. i respect u... but u din respect me.. how u 1 other ppl to respect u? so wat u r senior.. can bully ppl?
so wat facts do u noe? tell us la.. share it.. i learn new thing.. other ppl learn new thing.. v all got benefits..  icon_rolleyes.gif
US style is better... Uk style not so nice to watch..  laugh.gif
who 1 send their car go there n get pimp.. 1st proton car...  laugh.gif  brows.gif
yeah.. go thailand la.. boy don1 be boy so they go become a gurl...
Triton with F430 rear? hmm.gif Next time take some picture lah, we all want to see notworthy.gif
JonSpark
post Sep 14 2008, 05:31 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

Why no one mention F430 >>> F430 Scuderia? laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Sep 14 2008, 06:11 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(kotarosan @ Sep 14 2008, 06:01 PM)
TS sucks
You're no different.
JonSpark
post Sep 14 2008, 06:31 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Sep 14 2008, 06:22 PM)
Ahh, i don't hope ppl sucks mine, so i definitely not sucks yours!  mad.gif 

Just give your opinion if you're not satisfeild the topic  icon_idea.gif
What you say? sweat.gif
JonSpark
post Sep 25 2008, 10:23 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(hades86 @ Sep 24 2008, 08:02 PM)
[attachmentid=604976]
[attachmentid=604977]
[attachmentid=604978]
The thrid pic......from afar really looks like a Subaru.....oh its just me
QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Sep 25 2008, 09:02 PM)
Nah!!!! Here another 1 !!!! At Senawang, the Way to tolls!

Proton SAGA EVO!!!

[attachmentid=606297]
[attachmentid=606298]
[attachmentid=606302]
[attachmentid=606304]
[attachmentid=606305]
EVO2/3 spoiler?

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Sep 25 2008, 09:08 PM)

Wah, this one looks pretty good, any pics of the rear?
Looks more aggressive than a real EVOX
JonSpark
post Sep 25 2008, 11:42 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Sep 25 2008, 10:40 PM)
the front looks ok la..
the rear?? how ar?
How? Its a disaster anyway.

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Sep 25 2008, 11:09 PM)
evo 2. but a damn lousy cikai imitation one  doh.gif the spoiler base so thick doh.gif
OIC. EVO3 spoiler abit wider. nod.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 1 2008, 11:28 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Oct 1 2008, 11:21 PM)

Saw this at savecost..ZZZ
whats that? huh.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 2 2008, 02:05 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 2 2008, 01:04 PM)
On the road, whose car is faster is the winrar. So regardless how rice the car can be, if the car is fast, you still have to STFU, right?  laugh.gif
Can't agree more. nod.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 2 2008, 08:23 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

.....and I still dun understand TS thread title....shy? shy wut? ah beng is proud of themselves anyway, if not they wont beng their rides so other ppl can laugh at them and FOR US to start threads like this...
JonSpark
post Oct 4 2008, 02:24 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ Oct 3 2008, 02:26 PM)
LAMe number plate holder. since when proton got waja evolution. swt"
Since the ahbeng revolution rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(squareballs @ Oct 3 2008, 03:05 PM)
To us us lame but to some this number plate give them godlike feeling biggrin.gif
+100HP nod.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 7 2008, 03:45 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 7 2008, 03:17 PM)
Actually, I also kena tipu a few times before. Thought it was an EVO, so give away. Then when overtake me, it's a Wira with EVO bodykit. Give chase lare, what else. dry.gif
Wah. Kiasu ni...I like thumbup.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 7 2008, 07:16 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ Oct 7 2008, 07:03 PM)
Yeap...... i also kena tipu before, a WIRA evo 9 cucuk me, when i see ok lah gv him take over me, FuXK..... A Wira sweat.gif
How can a Wira EVO 9 cucuk you? You cant tell its a Wira meh? Really hard to mod a WIRA to look exactly like EVO7/8/9

Unless ur toking bt Wira EVO1/2/3 hmm.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 20 2008, 07:25 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(lilmonster @ Oct 10 2008, 09:29 PM)
In my opinion, diff ppl got diff taste and preference..The money they spend is their businessla..most important thing is satisfaction and blends well with the car..regardless of its make...In most of the Malaysian's eyes..Once see modded wira or waja which means wiralution or wajalution..they din even bother to check on the mods done to the car whether its a complete replica or not..Wonder why other make cars with modification does not called the word lution..I've seen Citylution, Civiclution,Accordlution, Lancerlution and etc..why no one even care to name them out..bias and discremination is what Malaysian's are having in their mind..or maybe its part of jealousy when their rides are stock and thinking it that way, makes them feel proud of thier ride..Just my 2cents.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Hey Im fine with that. smile.gif

Its just that most --lution drivers like to act smart and think they're king of the road.
JonSpark
post Oct 24 2008, 04:13 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(athlonxp @ Oct 24 2008, 02:45 AM)
R36 GTR  wub.gif

This guy got balls....stand beside the car summore.....proud owner sleep.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 25 2008, 08:05 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 25 2008, 03:29 PM)
Your car may be expensive, famous, new paint, stickers/decals everywhere, nice rims, nice tires, but that doesn't mean its fast.

Wira EVO3 VS EVO3, same engine what.

If an old rusty wira smoked an EVO3 and giving thumbs down, that EVO3 have to accept it and STFU.

On the road, the machine do the talking.
LOL Looking forward to a battle like that...too bad so few stock EVO3s on the road compared to EVO6-EVO9 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Oct 25 2008, 08:05 PM
JonSpark
post Oct 26 2008, 04:22 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(Travies @ Oct 26 2008, 03:03 AM)
really getting bored with these kind of ppl modifying car into that... haiz is malaysian driver tend to be like that, if cannot afford evo also no need take out the proton logo to modify untill what type of car de ma. drop the imej of the country only.. do they feel pround if they made their car into evo alike? what lar .....
Let them. At least real EVO drivers out there wont feel ashamed of their stock ride.
JonSpark
post Oct 28 2008, 02:04 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(mudzill @ Oct 28 2008, 01:26 AM)
hahahaha i like whut you say la bro... never underestimate whuts under the hood. i always kena cucuk with ah beng(penang famous with ah beng) due to my 14inch proton rim and my fade white colour. sad.gif  summore can rev at me kao kao. anyone in my shoes will get angry wan. whoever kena like this everyday will  be damm pissed.

the best part, my engine is 4g91+93 oversize piston wit port intake n head,

am not a patient person seriously. i have give them smell my exhoust black smoke for underestimate my ugly car and for their rude driving. hehe  thumbup.gif

don blame me!..... i experience this everyday with PENANG AH BENG Wiralution,Wajalution wannabe. if wanna copycat, nicely la. don put stupid homemade sticker.
Penang drivers are tolerable.....well IMO of course. laugh.gif

Ipoh drivers are the worse, Emperor-style driving attitude + cars exterior mods gone wrong....really wrong (they defied the impossible!!)

Look! I dont care if you're late for work/appointment or ur daughter is in the hospital (farkin critical cond. of course), drive safely on the road!!!

yeah yeah IMO.
JonSpark
post Oct 28 2008, 08:56 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(podz @ Oct 28 2008, 07:27 AM)
I agree. Ipoh drivers are really driving like emporer. I'm sorry if you have met any driver from Ipoh that misbehave on the road. I believe that you accelerate fast before also.

Maybe they are not late for appointment. They are just need to go toilet. Beh tahan liao. LOL..

Every where in Malaysia, you can find bad drivers. Not just in Ipoh.
I only drive fast (I mean very fast) when there are less or no cars on the road.

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Oct 28 2008, 09:48 PM
JonSpark
post Oct 29 2008, 09:48 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(ah liew @ Oct 28 2008, 09:41 PM)
ah beng where got shy one....  shakehead.gif

the more their cars look like evo the slower the car is.... logically  hmm.gif

proton with evo look + ah beng =  big ego  whistling.gif
Their egoistic attitude does benefit you know.

Blackened lungs + Additional lifesaving rollcage made of plastic = lifespan shorten

0.0258sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:56 PM