HTC Touch HD, Lastest from HTC to be out soon?

dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 08:27 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 25 2008, 05:06 PM)
laugh.gif Are you there for the HD or are you there for the chickies??? If the chicks ar, then go other places lar, not just the promo chicks mar... thumbup.gif
the chick oso not all that nice. laugh.gif

btw, ur supplier no news on product arrival meh? so many people d going gila waiting for it. lol.

i think alot of them cry liao kena tortured by me laugh.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 08:46 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(tech_searcher @ Nov 25 2008, 08:30 PM)
yalo no news geh.. i'm  cry.gif  kena torture like dat..
wont come out la brows.gif u all got conneeeddddd laugh.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 08:50 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Shezzar @ Nov 25 2008, 08:47 PM)
jus to inform you all...HTC TOUCH HD is unofficially OUT~!!

RRP *drum roll* RM3,399.

SheZZaR
lol, i was so happily torturing them luh.
dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 08:53 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Shezzar @ Nov 25 2008, 08:51 PM)
*sweat* *sweat* sweat.gif haha....pity them le....

but RM3.4k....thats alooooot of money =/

SheZZaR
yea, like i said before can get a pretty good spec laptop d that price T__T
dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 09:10 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

lol, if iphone comes here, will cost around RM800 to 1k only luh
dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 11:36 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Shezzar @ Nov 25 2008, 11:31 PM)
Touch HD IS "unofficially" in M'sia already. RRP3,399 =)

SheZZaR
its launched, means it is officially here. just not available in stores yet.

i bullshit only la that its not coming to Malaysia.. lol.

just mayb the courier people curi the stock which is suppose to be coming here wahahahahhahahahahahaha
dadarouch
post Nov 26 2008, 02:45 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(adyalisme @ Nov 26 2008, 02:01 AM)
Lebey = Lebih...

example : Lebih banyak daripada yang biasa. Hehe.. we malays we like to jumble up words.. huhu.. well.. probably only me that used to do that.. ..

Ey u guys.. dun scare me la about HD.. I am patiently waiting now for it... Dun make me turn green...Huhu..

Well, waiting is such a pain in the arse.. We kept off topic once in a while.. HD ohhh HD..  sign0006.gif
oh.. it will come. just wait.

QUOTE(zarule7 @ Nov 26 2008, 02:28 AM)
hello fellas...how's everybody?  i'm planning on buying the htc hd...but the tink is there are several problems or may i say it unconvenience on the htc hd..1st is the need of stylus..as far as i knoe the screen is not that responsive as the iphone3g when u use ur finger...eventhough there are several area where the htc hd supremely role out the iphone 3g...such as the GPS,camera and etc....the screen still bugging me because i dont tink the screen had been improve like the htc claim...so...any1 wants to correct me especially from the htc fanboy...pls tell me its more worth it than the iphone3g..tq...
1st bold: who said that you would need a stylus to navigate around? I am using an old school 838 Pro, and i only use my thumb to navi.

and its a PDA and not some fancy phone + music player + mobile web browser. you can always do more with a WM phone. + u get warranty

hope this answers ur ques.
dadarouch
post Nov 27 2008, 08:29 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

maktex bluff 1. my insider said coming out end December wor. rolleyes.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 29 2008, 09:47 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ Nov 27 2008, 10:14 PM)
so you betting that louis is bluffing or... bet tht his bluff is true?
haha, correct wad.. nxt week is Dec wad biggrin.gif
dadarouch
post Dec 2 2008, 11:02 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(maxtek @ Dec 2 2008, 09:59 PM)
Nope, it's set to arrive at your doorstep on the 9th of December if you order by this Friday, and there's a special price for you folks~!! laugh.gif
haha. u doing courier service oso a bro? lai i help u biggrin.gif
dadarouch
post Dec 8 2008, 08:29 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

eh, can close this thread already. Got an HD thread which is opened in the Specific Discussion subforum

dadarouch
post Dec 8 2008, 08:38 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ Dec 8 2008, 08:32 PM)
or baronic gonna move this into the sub forum?
Dunno luh. have to ask him

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0307sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:42 PM