41 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

HTC Touch HD, Lastest from HTC to be out soon?

d3vilzzzz
post Sep 21 2008, 10:03 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(jonglik @ Sep 20 2008, 06:42 PM)
hoho.. i guess i wanna buy this...

this is wat i am looking for...

Wifi, 3g, video call, gps, big touch screen, winmobile, 256mb ram..
by the way, where to buy HTC with installment? lol.. no money
hhahaha..i too was looking for installment plans blush.gif
me today jln jln lowyat...i was at the ground floor..went and enquire abt this

me:any idea when the touch HD would be out?
SR:erm..early next yr
me:wat are the rates like if payment is made by credit cards?
SR:well..straight up its 0% but if its via installment...2%

well..that was just one shop

QUOTE(SFOD-D @ Sep 20 2008, 07:52 PM)
If u got credit card like Citibank, HSBC etc etc..nos of shops could arrange for zero interest installment
hmm.gif if thats the case..i tink a lot off ppl would be so so owning this brows.gif

i this "ACTION" mebbe offering 0% installment as they normally would..but...who knws??

iphone killer? well.....

hmm.gif why a TD or the TP over this? i tink this so so owns them tongue.gif but...subjective matter huh??!!

This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Sep 21 2008, 10:05 PM
karhoe
post Sep 21 2008, 10:14 PM

6,238 posts

HD stands for what? High definition?
jyunkin
post Sep 21 2008, 11:26 PM

348 posts

HIGHly DANGER
Hard D**k laugh.gif

it should stands for high def ...

looking at the french review juz make me droooooooooL
i have always admire iPhone screen ... but after Touch HD review,
HD's screen is GOD DAMN SWEET !!!!

Igor
post Sep 21 2008, 11:44 PM

134 posts

Another poison from HTC , seem now everthing come in HD, now handphone in HD craze biggrin.gif

dadarouch
post Sep 22 2008, 12:53 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

but at 3.4k.. who rather get this than an iPhone 3G.. raise your hand.

i not only raise my hand.. ill raise everything i can raise.. lol

HD = Hard Decision

This post has been edited by dadarouch: Sep 22 2008, 12:54 AM
d3vilzzzz
post Sep 22 2008, 11:05 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hahha..u gt me on ur side dadrouch..

if i do get this..i do hope u'll provide the invisible shield for this tongue.gif

if at any point of time anyone thinks its too expansive..jz wait abit tongue.gif ..price sure sure drop
nitsujyuen
post Sep 22 2008, 02:25 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 22 2008, 11:05 AM)

if i do get this..i do hope u'll provide the invisible shield for this tongue.gif

if at any point of time anyone thinks its too expansive..jz wait abit tongue.gif ..price sure sure drop
it seems nowadays not oni camera/lens poison...but PDAs poison lei.. icon_question.gif
jonglik
post Sep 22 2008, 03:51 PM

LYN Platinum Member
1,299 posts

100% i will kick iphone away and grab this HD...

iphone cant mod too much. but with winMobile.. we can mod it become what we wan....

cant wait till tat long.. hopefully it reach market by end of this year or at least before CNY...

otherwise, my CC limit will reach.. lol
Seaedge
post Sep 22 2008, 05:43 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

HD looks awesome compare to the other two...

but jonglik, bear in mind, the more you mod ur pda, the faster it will get hang...

Baronic
post Sep 22 2008, 05:58 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

lol, i admit it looks nice, but still its out for me. i want my hardware buttons lol
Exquisite
post Sep 22 2008, 06:12 PM

123 posts

I'm tempted....but need to start saving money...do research on user's opinion etc...but i could sense that I might be end up buying this sweet baby.
TSSFOD-D
post Sep 22 2008, 07:11 PM

757 posts

I would love to have the HD...my concern...battery wise not as good as TP (TP battery power just so so only actually)
jonglik
post Sep 22 2008, 07:45 PM

LYN Platinum Member
1,299 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 22 2008, 05:43 PM)
HD looks awesome compare to the other two...

but jonglik, bear in mind, the more you mod ur pda, the faster it will get hang...
i guess all depends on how u gonna make it works on ur device blush.gif

like a pentium 1 comp, u wont install crysis on it rite?..

drool.gif damn... i'm loving it.. too much.... before this, i loved iphone. but i am gonna say byebye to iphone.
benzee
post Sep 22 2008, 08:22 PM

103 posts

Hey guys,

When over to the States HTC website and saw the TOuch HD. I think they're selling at the states. Does anyone brought it back here? One of the contender for the Omnia. Now waiting for this phone and try out. Whether to get an omnia or Touch HD.. HardDecision tongue.gif
old newspaper
post Sep 22 2008, 09:13 PM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

QUOTE(jonglik @ Sep 22 2008, 03:51 PM)

iphone cant mod too much. but with winMobile.. we can mod it become what we wan....

cant wait till tat long.. hopefully it reach market by end of this year or at least before CNY...

the screen is big enough for pleasant movie viewing drool.gif but the size look like my very old o2 XDA ll laugh.gif
enCORe
post Sep 23 2008, 12:56 AM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

actually this hardware is beyond WM system, nod.gif

QUOTE(jonglik @ Sep 22 2008, 03:51 PM)

dadarouch
post Sep 23 2008, 03:07 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 22 2008, 11:05 AM)

haha.. if the shield comes out.. why not? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Baronic @ Sep 22 2008, 05:58 PM)
lol, i admit it looks nice, but still its out for me. i want my hardware buttons lol
haha.. Baronic no like prawn.. he like 'doing' it brows.gif lol

btw, dun kick ur iPhones away.. gimme 1.. biggrin.gif i wanna play with it.. hahahaa
d3vilzzzz
post Sep 23 2008, 10:50 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hmm.gif i wonder hu wud be the first to get it first...
nitsujyuen
post Sep 23 2008, 02:58 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 23 2008, 10:50 AM)
hmm.gif i wonder hu wud be the first to get it first...
hmm.gif first to get it ------> d3vilzzzz rclxms.gif
clieman
post Sep 23 2008, 03:12 PM

730 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Sep 21 2008, 10:14 PM)
HD stands for what? High definition?
One thing for sure.. High Damage to your wallet.

Sure burn a big hole.

41 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0249sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:09 PM