41 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

HTC Touch HD, Lastest from HTC to be out soon?

TSSFOD-D
post Nov 15 2008, 10:47 PM

757 posts

HTC Touch HD versus Touch Pro

Check it out
maxtek
post Nov 15 2008, 11:06 PM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 15 2008, 10:12 PM)
expensive just kick'd in yo
This kick in, that kick in.. Later dadarouch see gurlz then the "steam just kicked in yo~!"... laugh.gif

@Torrz - That's the price you pay to be different bro~!!

@SFOD-D - laugh.gif Sibling rivalry? Shud compare it to be iPhone, Omnia & X1, the HD will kick their A$$E$!!!
TSSFOD-D
post Nov 16 2008, 12:07 AM

757 posts

I have a question - all new hi end HTC like S740,HD got metal frame like TD and TP? Or only TD and TP got metal frame? Thanks
maxtek
post Nov 16 2008, 12:25 AM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

QUOTE(SFOD-D @ Nov 16 2008, 12:07 AM)
I have a question - all new hi end HTC like S740,HD got metal frame like TD and TP? Or only TD and TP got metal frame? Thanks
You mean the "crash structure" metal frame?

The S740 doesn't have it... But the Touch HD has, it's actually damn cool...

The first time when I was looking to buy my Touch Pro, I read an article about how the metal frame "crash structure" actually protects your PDA from losing its memory and protecting its insides. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by maxtek: Nov 16 2008, 12:25 AM
TSSFOD-D
post Nov 16 2008, 08:42 AM

757 posts

Thanks maxtek.
adyalisme
post Nov 16 2008, 09:20 AM

119 posts

I just got back from Langkawi over a trip with some friends..

It launched already? Great news then.. Hope to see the actual device and test it before considering to buy HD..
maxtek
post Nov 16 2008, 09:38 AM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

Come to think of it, the crash frame thingy really is like cars... Having their crash structure to protect its "occupants" and all... laugh.gif
qwen234
post Nov 16 2008, 06:46 PM

365 posts

woa.. heard xperia launching at a good price
anyone looking at that instead?
maxtek
post Nov 16 2008, 06:52 PM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

QUOTE(qwen234 @ Nov 16 2008, 06:46 PM)
woa.. heard xperia launching at a good price
anyone looking at that instead?
Yeah, I'm going for that. Who else wants to buy one? laugh.gif

It's solely up to our tastes yo, one nice "mini-HD-tv" or one "cheap-a$$-rebranded-htc"... laugh.gif No offence to Sony E lovers...
-Torrz
post Nov 16 2008, 07:06 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Xperia looks damn cool! but ppl say got lag also..But damn, the Windows Mobile thing they completely change it!!
qwen234
post Nov 16 2008, 07:40 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 16 2008, 06:52 PM)
Yeah, I'm going for that. Who else wants to buy one? laugh.gif

It's solely up to our tastes yo, one nice "mini-HD-tv" or one "cheap-a$$-rebranded-htc"... laugh.gif No offence to Sony E lovers...
har? means ur going for wat?

personally, i love the htc touch hd
but having to pay rm500 more than what others around the world pays really really puts me off
its like forcefully being ripped off
at rm3099.. xperia is appropriately priced

This post has been edited by qwen234: Nov 16 2008, 07:49 PM
adyalisme
post Nov 17 2008, 12:17 AM

119 posts

i went on to differentiate Xperia with HD on u tube.. in term of performance and others and still found that HD is the best. It really goes back to what u r using it for.

Spend a few extra hundreds.. and get the best performance in its time...
maxtek
post Nov 17 2008, 01:57 AM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

QUOTE(adyalisme @ Nov 17 2008, 12:17 AM)
i went on to differentiate Xperia with HD on u tube.. in term of performance and others and still found that HD is the best. It really goes back to what u r using it for.

Spend a few extra hundreds.. and get the best performance in its time...
I have to agree with you bro, the Touch HD is more expensive for the jump in quality AND performance you get. Just look at the clarity of the screen for comparison, then you'll see the reason... laugh.gif
-Ty-Incubus
post Nov 17 2008, 07:13 PM

91 posts

yeah, agree with most of you here.. touch HD is probably the best touch screen at the moment

cant wait for it to release here in malaysia.

hey, i read a few pages back there and found that somebody here got a contact with the supplier of touch HD ?

if this pda comes out, can pm me for the best price ? laugh.gif thankss cheers.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Nov 17 2008, 11:25 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 14 2008, 11:02 PM)
edited biggrin.gif

devilllzzz.. wanna go for TT? lol
hahaha..go for TT buat apa?

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 14 2008, 11:49 PM)
You personally know him??? laugh.gif Yeah, to all soon-to-be HTC owners, do feel free to join us at our first ever HTC Touch Pro TT Session (where other HTC Touch series users and also PDA users can join)...

Hit here for more info!!! Cast your vote for the TT Session location, and also drop a reply post to RSVP yea???

Get the chance to "test drive" a Touch Pro at the TT Session too~! wink.gif
hmm.gif y 1 2 test drive touch pro unless considering to buy it tongue.gif test drive hd r (when its out laugh.gif)

This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Nov 17 2008, 11:26 PM
dadarouch
post Nov 17 2008, 11:36 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

Go TT kap lui smile.gif
maxtek
post Nov 18 2008, 01:02 AM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 17 2008, 11:36 PM)
Go TT kap lui smile.gif
Go TT kap lengchai korkor dadarouch lor... laugh.gif

Anyways, the Touch HD got a little delayed, so it may not arrive by this week... SiS, WTF ARE YOU WAITING FOR?!?!?!?! vmad.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 18 2008, 01:05 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

kua kua kua.. told u d.. not coming to Malaysia XD tongue.gif
adyalisme
post Nov 18 2008, 10:34 AM

119 posts

OMG.. is it coming? or is it not? (freaking) I can't hold on much longer..... i need.. need.. Touch.. H... D... Urghh.... (fainted)
maxtek
post Nov 18 2008, 10:49 AM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

QUOTE(adyalisme @ Nov 18 2008, 10:34 AM)
OMG.. is it coming? or is it not? (freaking) I can't hold on much longer..... i need.. need.. Touch.. H... D... Urghh.... (fainted)
Bro, chillax, it's coming, just a little delayed. laugh.gif

dadarouch ar, don't scare people lar, later he cry then you know.. laugh.gif

41 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0145sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:03 PM