AMD/ATi HD 4000 Series Discussion V4, Just added: HD4830 benches!
rd33
Oct 17 2008, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(pasarmalam @ Oct 17 2008, 05:01 PM) nah dont like dealing with LYN members.(i dont trust ppl)  prefer shop.I just found that ATE sells gainward.So ill go there and check it out. thank for info mate then go lowyat, PCZONE sell gainward
rd33
Oct 17 2008, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(S4PH @ Oct 17 2008, 08:10 PM) i just got sapphire any comments for this brand? sapphire quite good also but i prefer Gainward or HIS, and sapphire warranty only 1 year right?
rd33
Oct 18 2008, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(splinter @ Oct 18 2008, 02:34 AM) Try both the CCC and non CCC driver. all same. zzz reinstall ur vista
rd33
Nov 19 2008, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(seanlimys @ Nov 18 2008, 11:50 PM) well...may i noe wats the cons of getting a reference card? bad temperature ( coz using normal/stock cooler), and u will need aftermarket cooler to to cool ur GC which will cost u more money... reference card also not factory OC, which will not perform better than Oced GC... since the gc has a bad temp u also not be able to OC it...
rd33
Nov 22 2008, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(seanlimys @ Nov 22 2008, 09:59 AM) lol..actually..sumtimes i kenot tahan those selling pc hardwares...dey duno stuff...but they insisted to sell and reach to customer juz like they noe alot and in fact, they are trying to tell sumthg...past few years, i was in lyp...asking around thermal paste, thermal compound..guess wat...dey took out hsf for me..i was like..wat the fish...and sumtimes...walk in customers ask, "hey, graphic 512 punya ada ka?"...i and my fren used to laugh after they walk out...and making fun of them for customer to be noob in pc hardware stuff it shouldn't be a major prob but still a wise customer should survey/preview the items b4 the buy them... but for a seller, that is unforgiven...they should have more knowledge about the stuff they are selling...