[WTS] Rubik Cube Collection : Updated 20/10/10, Unique, Collectible Cube ;)

mikeung
post Jan 10 2009, 12:14 PM

17 posts

HI guy do you sell core as well? i would like to order type A, C or D core.

Then wanna check with you, the 3x3x3 and 4x4x4 cube still available?

I'm interested on that oso, pls pm me/

Please let me know the 3x3x3 is it the DIY cube?

This post has been edited by mikeung: Jan 10 2009, 12:15 PM
mikeung
post Jan 11 2009, 12:08 AM

17 posts

Hi you got pm, check and reply me, thx
mikeung
post Jan 13 2009, 03:11 PM

17 posts

Received item today ^^

2 - 3x3x3 Glow in the dark
1 - 4x4x4
1 - megaminx

Here is my feedback:
For 3x3x3, feel abit tight (may be my expectation to high)
For 4x4x4 - juz like normal 4x4x4, but cheaper.
For megaminx - very tight and hard to turn

* 3x3x3 may be the plastic is different from normal one since it is glow in the dark, after apply some vaseline, feeling better and nid to loose some for screw...Megaminx also need to apply vaseline to lubricant.

Thanks, I give 85% for this trade tongue.gif

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

By the way, Pearly got sell silicone for lubricant purpose? Coz i duno where to buy it cry.gif

The silicone mention by vlurves is it same like what Durex sell? drool.gif

This post has been edited by mikeung: Jan 14 2009, 12:03 PM

0.0284sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:21 AM