125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Single's Club V88, STP: Single Tapi Pawwah!!

nickisthemost
post Sep 15 2008, 03:09 PM

388 posts

hey just asking what is the age when you first got a pc ?
^Hobbes^
post Sep 15 2008, 03:09 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 15 2008, 03:08 PM)
He showed me d.....he redefine the word technology for me laugh.gif
Yes i will try to believe that.
On his knees begging pein to believe it

Added on September 15, 2008, 3:09 pm
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 15 2008, 03:09 PM)
hey just asking what is the age when you first got a pc ?
Cant remember, quite young la laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Sep 15 2008, 03:09 PM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Sep 15 2008, 03:10 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 15 2008, 03:02 PM)
animal like me want?
single 4870 RM950
buy 2 4850 and CF it Rm1300

but worth it or not, cant seem to find any reviews comparing them like that
and they gona release 4850x2 soon

here's the closest reference i can get...

u going for gecube...? sapphire is RM930... hmm.gif

in some other review sites i remember 4870 pwned 4850 CF... but 4850x2 CF i dunno but i think won be much better than 1 4870 if it really can surpass 4870... hmm.gif

peinsama
post Sep 15 2008, 03:11 PM

Au fait
725 posts

I got my first pc when i was 17...before that i use to play at Cyber....
^Hobbes^
post Sep 15 2008, 03:13 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Sep 15 2008, 03:10 PM)
here's the closest reference i can get...

u going for gecube...? sapphire is RM930... hmm.gif

in some other review sites i remember 4870 pwned 4850 CF... but 4850x2 CF i dunno but i think won be much better than 1 4870 if it really can surpass 4870... hmm.gif
har?
see carefully in most areas the 4850 single card oni performs like 10fps slower than the 4870
so a 4850CF would most likely outperform a single 4870
not to mention the 4850X2CF u gona get like quad gpu

AFAIK multi gpu in ATI scales much better than Nvidias SLI implementation

And i'm a fan of ATI tongue.gif
Dieing to return to ATI's arm

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Sep 15 2008, 03:14 PM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Sep 15 2008, 03:14 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 15 2008, 03:11 PM)

ooo... i touched pc when i was around 10 in school... my 1st pc was when i was 14... hmm.gif

Added on September 15, 2008, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 15 2008, 03:13 PM)
har?
see carefully in most areas the 4850 single card oni performs like 10fps slower than the 4870
so a 4850CF would most likely outperform a single 4870
not to mention the 4850X2CF u gona get like quad gpu

AFAIK multi gpu in ATI scales much better than Nvidias SLI implementation

And i'm a fan of ATI tongue.gif
Dieing to return to ATI's arm

FYI... i've been ATI Die hard fan ever since i got my Radeon 9600GT... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Sep 15 2008, 03:16 PM
^Hobbes^
post Sep 15 2008, 03:16 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Sep 15 2008, 03:14 PM)
ooo... i touched pc when i was around 10 in school... my 1st pc was when i was 14... hmm.gif

Added on September 15, 2008, 3:15 pmuser posted image
Thats because of driver/game engine implementation
4850 single outperforms a 4850CF?

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Sep 15 2008, 03:18 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 15 2008, 03:16 PM)
Thats because of driver/game engine implementation
4850 single outperforms a 4850CF?

well... should be... but for practical gaming performance i dare not guarantee CF has no probs... i'd prefer single card... hmm.gif
nickisthemost
post Sep 15 2008, 03:20 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 15 2008, 03:09 PM)
Cant remember, quite young la laugh.gif
seems like pc is not important enough for you to remember hmm.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 15 2008, 03:11 PM)
lulz those time CC is the king, star craft, half life.......

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Sep 15 2008, 03:14 PM)
yay, i got mine in age 13, i'm the one that helps my friend format PC all the time lulz
^Hobbes^
post Sep 15 2008, 03:20 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Sep 15 2008, 03:18 PM)
well... should be... but for practical gaming performance i dare not guarantee CF has no probs... i'd prefer single card... hmm.gif
yeah thats true
i think i might go 4870 and CF it later?

sam more save me money
dont need to upgrade my mobo
i'm on asus p5b e plus

i've set my mind on my mouse upgrade oledi

wouldnt be doing anything to my e6600, i think at 390x8 is good enuff
further more i think i saw some reviews saying dual core performing quite close to a quad
very minimal gain from going to quad

Added on September 15, 2008, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 15 2008, 03:20 PM)
yay, i got mine in age 13, i'm the one that helps my friend format PC all the time lulz
perhaps i was 9 or 10
during the amiga age?

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Sep 15 2008, 03:23 PM
kikipi
post Sep 15 2008, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Sep 15 2008, 02:54 PM)
and here i am
doing ntg in the class
spamming lol

im doing alot of thgs now and yet i still wan to spam hahahha
XD

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 15 2008, 02:55 PM)
my bed is always ready for u

yeah sit kereta lembu to kl subang pj and johor mar

3kgs?
why shed 3kgs?
and risk looking like an anorexia victim?
meaty is good tongue.gif

errr when i get a webcam tongue.gif

thats what i do in the forums, pulling ppls tails
u always welcome to pull my tail tongue.gif
its all urs anyway
im shy to sleep on it blush.gif

waa i bet it took u like 1 week to reach kl ? laugh.gif

nope.. no risk at all ! i'll be fine without that 3 kgs.. hehe laugh.gif
i'm quite chubby edy now.. i cant afford to gain weight >"< thats why i must keep fit hehe

den fast buy a webcam la! brows.gif

so does that means i can do watever i like to u ? blush.gif
^Hobbes^
post Sep 15 2008, 03:28 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Sep 15 2008, 03:25 PM)
im doing alot of thgs now and yet i still wan to spam hahahha
XD
im shy to sleep on it  blush.gif

waa i bet it took u like 1 week to reach kl ?  laugh.gif

nope.. no risk at all ! i'll be fine without that 3 kgs.. hehe  laugh.gif
i'm quite chubby edy now.. i cant afford to gain weight >"< thats why i must keep fit hehe

den fast buy a webcam la!  brows.gif

so does that means i can do watever i like  to u ?  blush.gif
sweat.gif
why shy ?

my kereta lembu very fast one
my lembu can run quite fast brows.gif
i fed my lembu premium grass mar

3kgs oni
i think 1 week can shed oledi
chubby oni nice marrrrrrrrrr

since it belongs to u
u mai can do watever u like lor

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Sep 15 2008, 03:29 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 15 2008, 03:20 PM)

me 2... now not only format... everyday got people call me this cannot use tat cannot open... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 15 2008, 03:20 PM)
yeah thats true
i think i might go 4870 and CF it later?

sam more save me money
dont need to upgrade my mobo
i'm on asus p5b e plus

i've set my mind on my mouse upgrade oledi

wouldnt be doing anything to my e6600, i think at 390x8 is good enuff
further more i think i saw some reviews saying dual core performing quite close to a quad
very minimal gain from going to quad

huh...? 390...? y not 400...? my mobo can do 400 i believe urs can do same or better... hmm.gif
i using E6300 only... me no money... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

^Hobbes^
post Sep 15 2008, 03:32 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Sep 15 2008, 03:29 PM)
me 2... now not only format... everyday got people call me this cannot use tat cannot open... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
huh...? 390...? y not 400...? my mobo can do 400 i believe urs can do same or better... hmm.gif
i using E6300 only... me no money... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
i dunno
wouldnt boot at 400mhz
perhaps i need to increase NB/SB voltage gua?

at first i was suspecting its my value ram, but i got the dominator 8500C5D
still no go
i heard ppl says i need to put 401 for 402 for asus, cuz they inheritently have the 400mhz brickwall

good enuff lar not much difference in performance aso with my e6600 except apps where uneed large l2 cache
i believe in games not much diff

nickisthemost
post Sep 15 2008, 03:34 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 15 2008, 03:20 PM)
perhaps i was 9 or 10
during the amiga age?
hmm... ? so how many years you used your pc d hmm.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Sep 15 2008, 03:29 PM)
me 2... now not only format... everyday got people call me this cannot use tat cannot open... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
friends with benefit sleep.gif, i once blew up friend's gf pc doh.gif laugh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Sep 15 2008, 03:34 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 15 2008, 03:32 PM)
i dunno
wouldnt boot at 400mhz
perhaps i need to increase NB/SB voltage gua?

at first i was suspecting its my value ram, but i got the dominator 8500C5D
still no go
i heard ppl says i need to put 401 for 402 for asus, cuz they inheritently have the 400mhz brickwall

good enuff lar not much difference in performance aso with my e6600 except apps where uneed large l2 cache
i believe in games not much diff

huh...? takkan asus quality so bad... got such great comments from users... haven't personally tried any yet...
and in case u wondering... i'm not talking bout my current Gigabyte P35-DQ6... i'm talking bout my older motherboard... wink.gif
peinsama
post Sep 15 2008, 03:36 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Is there any good and potential laptops these days?

As in...can support and play SC2 smoothly and D3 as well?
^Hobbes^
post Sep 15 2008, 03:38 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 15 2008, 03:34 PM)
hmm... ? so how many years you used your pc d hmm.gif
friends with benefit sleep.gif,  i once blew up friend's gf pc doh.gif laugh.gif
current one?

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Sep 15 2008, 03:34 PM)
huh...? takkan asus quality so bad... got such great comments from users... haven't personally tried any yet...
and in case u wondering... i'm not talking bout my current Gigabyte P35-DQ6... i'm talking bout my older motherboard... wink.gif
i dunno, got limited time to play wif it
can oni play wif it during weekends when i'm in kl
just flash to the latest bios still tweaking it
anyway my cpu is freaking hawt at 3.2ghz on stock cooling
can reach 70+ during prime95
abit takut

my old value ram can do 4-4-4-8 at 330mhz laugh.gif

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Sep 15 2008, 03:39 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 15 2008, 03:36 PM)
Is there any good and potential laptops these days?

As in...can support and play SC2 smoothly and D3 as well?

Asus G70...? if u r looking for some gaming laptop... u gotta fork out at least RM3.8k for 1 wif a built in GF8400 or ATI 2400... else play NFS underground 2 also lag like hell... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

[W]ee[D]
post Sep 15 2008, 03:41 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 15 2008, 09:13 AM)
I slept? laugh.gif
Didnt celebrate mooncake fest laugh.gif

oh i just remembered i slept woke up and i played COD4 and Assasins Creed during Mooncake Fest
very dasyat
Creed is a nice game huh? cant find anyone selling 2nd hand for ps3 lul

125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:25 PM