QUOTE(boxhead @ Sep 15 2008, 12:18 PM)
me not gamer leh...what game i play a while also cannot tahan dy....no time for it also,coz gaming makan banyak masa....
i more of a relax gamer, social gamer i thinkusually i enjoy playing with a group of friends
yeah it took too much of my time, so i left the gaming scene both online and singleplayer games
i tot the psp was the answer to my cravings, sadly it fail
QUOTE(kikipi @ Sep 15 2008, 12:19 PM)
wait i change to a nicer car 1st.. muahahah XD now my car ma ma dei oni.. hehe
i want sports car.. cos i like to speed
muahaha when u hear "ting ting" u'll be happy.. but not when it breaks
especially for those exp weapons and headgears.. so sad !!!
can can.. pls show me
when u wan to show me ?
huh? what kind of hamsup games?
can i play too ? =X
but we need bot to survive
no choice.. i like it alot too when everyone was in prontera chit chatting.. 
wat car u want to change?i want sports car.. cos i like to speed
muahaha when u hear "ting ting" u'll be happy.. but not when it breaks
can can.. pls show me
huh? what kind of hamsup games?
but we need bot to survive
yeah wor, like a gamble liddat
if i show u, it will be full of obscene/nudity one wor
u want?
errrr those type play on bed one lo
want to play?
yes it makes things easier, but took out all of the game content/intent
kenot make friends, oni go GW quite boring