205 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Sep 25 2008, 10:40 PM
805 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
i will be too busy on those dates.my friend and i have to withdraw.but if u have other dates,maybe we can join...
Sep 30 2008, 07:22 AM
QUOTE(azerak @ Sep 25 2008, 10:40 PM) i will be too busy on those dates.my friend and i have to withdraw.but if u have other dates,maybe we can join... lol of course got other dates ^^anyway wishing everyone a happy hari raya aidilfitri maaf zahir dan batin ^^ Drive carefully.Think of your love ones.. |
Oct 10 2008, 12:38 AM
Hi Guys! Hope that everyone had a wonderful holiday ^^
Now i got good news and bad news bout the tourney. The good news is.. the tourney will be held on 25th of Oct at Autosurf Subang SS15. It will be the last finale tourney. Another good news is... those who are top 4 in CEL Games and WCG are the only one listed not allowed to join the tourney. If you are from another clan or not top 4 in this tournaments, you can join in the fun as well! But the bad news is... due to some sponsorship issue, i've afraid we had to cancel our grand prize trip to HK Disneyland. Yup no more Disneyland trip dy To compensate this, the champion will receive 60% of the total registration money. 1st runner up 20% and 2nd runner up 10%. So if let say there are 100 gamers: 100 x RM10(previously was RM20)= RM1000 60% x RM1000= RM600!! Still a good deal. Plus the top 3 will receive some goodies from gamers.com.my. This would be a good training and exp for those who are getting ready for WGT. Treat this as a training session for WGT and also a chance to get together with the FIFA community as well. For more information you guys can contact me at 017-3020087 or email me at didotido@hotmail.com Support your local tourney and have fun! ^^ *Updated in 1st post* |
Oct 10 2008, 01:18 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
i want to join and i suggest to increase the registraion fee so winner can win more cash prize.
Oct 10 2008, 08:15 AM
2,448 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Oct 10 2008, 12:38 AM) Hi Guys! Hope that everyone had a wonderful holiday ^^ Thanks si_jali. I also registered for WGT. Now i got good news and bad news bout the tourney. The good news is.. the tourney will be held on 25th of Oct at Autosurf Subang SS15. It will be the last finale tourney. Another good news is... those who are top 4 in CEL Games and WCG are the only one listed not allowed to join the tourney. If you are from another clan or not top 4 in this tournaments, you can join in the fun as well! But the bad news is... due to some sponsorship issue, i've afraid we had to cancel our grand prize trip to HK Disneyland. Yup no more Disneyland trip dy To compensate this, the champion will receive 60% of the total registration money. 1st runner up 20% and 2nd runner up 10%. So if let say there are 100 gamers: 100 x RM10(previously was RM20)= RM1000 60% x RM1000= RM600!! Still a good deal. Plus the top 3 will receive some goodies from gamers.com.my. This would be a good training and exp for those who are getting ready for WGT. Treat this as a training session for WGT and also a chance to get together with the FIFA community as well. For more information you guys can contact me at 017-3020087 or email me at didotido@hotmail.com Support your local tourney and have fun! ^^ *Updated in 1st post* OMG. No more disneyland Nevermind..I'll go and play and make friends from the pros QUOTE(Killer~X @ Oct 10 2008, 01:18 AM) LOL...Rm 20 is counted as fair priceFor CC tourney and winner take 60% |
Oct 10 2008, 11:15 PM
lol actually if u guys want the registration fee to increase we can arrange that.
at the moment we are setting it at RM10. The original fee was RM20. But with each increase will increase the cash prizes as well. So do give us some feedback yeah ^^ |
Oct 11 2008, 03:06 AM
536 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: KL, Malaysia |
Looks like the competition is now open to a wider range of players due to the change of competition entry limit.
Spammer below me... This post has been edited by ken0777: Oct 13 2008, 04:56 PM |
Oct 11 2008, 03:27 AM
629 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Oct 22 2008, 01:43 PM
Hi Guys~!
W|nDs FIFA tournament is on this Saturday 25/10/08 at Autosurf Subang SS15 beside a mamak restaurant call Silva. The registration time will start at 10am and the tournament will start at 11am. The registration fee is RM10. For registration you can call Leonu at 012-3990790 or email at lleon_yap@hotmail.com Come support your local tourney and have fun! ^^ |
Oct 23 2008, 11:37 AM
But i registered with you. So do i have to register again?
Oct 23 2008, 03:41 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
For those that have already register with jali, i dont think u guys need 2 register again..just come on that day =).
Oct 23 2008, 08:31 PM
536 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: KL, Malaysia |
So whoze coming??? i have futsal friendly at 3.30pm la... sempat ke???
Oct 24 2008, 04:55 PM
53 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
kenape xbuat fifa09?kan best game br..hehehe
Oct 24 2008, 09:40 PM
Oct 25 2008, 01:22 AM
53 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
ok cun jali...hehehe
Oct 25 2008, 08:40 AM
Just got back from Autosurf
Lost badly because of my gamepad After how many freaking months going to tourney after tourney and it gave up on me today Will try again harder Made many new friends Thanks to those people who borrowed me their gamepad This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Oct 25 2008, 04:17 PM |
Oct 26 2008, 12:31 AM
805 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
will try to upload few pix later
Oct 26 2008, 12:58 AM
2,152 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Gombak Setia |
will upload picture later..snap a few only... good experience on my first tourney..
damn I self destruct on the 2nd group phase |
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:46 AM |