9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

HTC Touch Pro LYN's Official Thread, join our community now !

dadarouch
post Nov 17 2008, 01:10 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 17 2008, 12:57 AM)
No la dadarouch, you're the "hidden" gal... That cute girl picture you posted on your DP long time ago... That's you right? laugh.gif
lol *flashes finger* Nola smile.gif thats my gf biggrin.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 17 2008, 07:55 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(funnyman @ Nov 17 2008, 07:32 AM)
hi guys ..

one quick question ..

how do i add "Task" on the home page? currently is standard with time, calender and call history.

is it even possible?

settings -> personal -> Today -> items. then select tasks as to put it on your today's screen
dadarouch
post Nov 17 2008, 05:12 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 17 2008, 11:24 AM)
Fwah... Nice one nice one... laugh.gif When can I meet her ah? wink.gif
lol, kenot kenot brows.gif only mine to see

@funnyman

Sorry, forgotten you guys got the stewpid TouchFlo 3D.
dadarouch
post Nov 19 2008, 01:01 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Chosen1 @ Nov 19 2008, 12:15 AM)
Haha thanks Baronic for your info. I really am interested. I might just do a backup before i come. So that means I have to reinstall all the software that I have installed before this one by one right? Cannot backup software leh... anyway... another question, I heard that after you flash your rom you kinda void warranty. So do you also provide me with a backup or original ROM so that you can flash back to get warranty or something?

And can anyone just like give an idea on the improvement on performance with the cooked rom? What benefits or upgrades will it provide?
On a totally separate issue, am I the only one who has this problem, sometimes when the phone goes on sleep mode, someone smses me, most of the time it comes in, but from time to time there will be a few smses that come but there is no alert or buzz, only the moment i press the power button to wake the phone up will the phone buzz and ring. By then the sms actually sent long ago
the sleep mode problem was oso with the TD i think if im not mistaken.
dadarouch
post Nov 19 2008, 11:29 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Chosen1 @ Nov 19 2008, 11:27 AM)
Thanks everyone... i a bit der stupid hor... how you actually execute HKLM > Drivers > BuiltIn > RIL > DisableSMSWakeUpEvent [ change the value to 0 ] ??
Registry editors smile.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 19 2008, 01:44 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

im going biggrin.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 19 2008, 03:59 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(kimganner @ Nov 19 2008, 03:49 PM)
oh, ok....will try later this week when i'm free. smile.gif

now i got another question.........i've disabled T9 & word completion (as far as i can tell), but when i'm typing stuff on MMS/SMS, there's this annoying bar that appears & tries to complete whatever i've been typing. which is annoying as hell lah. how do i get rid of it once & for all?
the word completion u disselect everything?

Added on November 19, 2008, 4:23 pmBtw, guys. i have afew of Touch Pro invisibleSHIELD in stock.

around 5?

who wants to get it from me? RM78. no installations though.

This post has been edited by dadarouch: Nov 19 2008, 04:23 PM
dadarouch
post Nov 19 2008, 08:07 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Nov 19 2008, 06:41 PM)
i am interested but nid to see how is it when fix in. any sample biggrin.gif
No sample wor.. haha.

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 19 2008, 07:57 PM)
laugh.gif Wei, just now you PM me and say you dun have, and ask me to buy from another fellow for RM80??? sleep.gif"
laugh.gif just managed to get 5 units ma.. hehehehe.. biggrin.gif you want?
dadarouch
post Nov 19 2008, 09:18 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(kennji @ Nov 19 2008, 08:48 PM)
dadarouch bro, u mean u got immediate stock ka? if yes i want one pleeeaaase...
got, but need to confirm 1st. lol

i was told got afew units left.. need to make sure how many wants la.. but no installations.. i sick of installing d lol
dadarouch
post Nov 19 2008, 10:16 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

full body.

the quatity that I am able to get, need to check 1st ya.. later ill inform you guys again
dadarouch
post Nov 19 2008, 11:24 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Nov 19 2008, 10:56 PM)

that's my cars numbers ! LOL
lol. i wanted to SS when i had 1337 le.. no time to do so T_T

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 19 2008, 11:05 PM)
What, you mean 1688??? laugh.gif Eh uncle, don't simply reveal you know..

dadarouch, is there no way I can leave the back open? I dun wanna cover the rubbery back, such a pity... cry.gif
erm, means just use the screen protector and teh keypad part lor, the back shield just don't use la smile.gif maybe nxt time you change your mind, only use. no prob ma
dadarouch
post Nov 20 2008, 12:53 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

1 shield is for the screen and the sides too. ( if its the same design as the TD )
dadarouch
post Nov 20 2008, 01:45 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

Sorry guys, all TP invisibleSHIELD booked d. I couldn't get my hands on any now.
dadarouch
post Nov 20 2008, 07:33 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Nov 20 2008, 07:28 PM)
my fren get his X1 2day lo.
he pre-ordered ma. smile.gif

I think I will be going to 1U in the morning just to look at the people getting the phone. If I am lucky, mayb get to play with it biggrin.gif

@Procomplex
Just get the RM2999 or from Baronic. That SIS Glenmarie so called "warehouse sale" is mostly for those products which are nearly obsolete already and they still have stock for it.
dadarouch
post Nov 20 2008, 07:47 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Nov 20 2008, 07:44 PM)
ya brows.gif

warehouse sale is for selling old stock onli. dunno the tv cable for TP arrive or not.....
try go and check? the tv cable not in malaysia yet meh?
dadarouch
post Nov 20 2008, 08:13 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Nov 20 2008, 07:54 PM)
out of stock. i ask 2 time oledi cry.gif
awww.. smile.gif alot of people like that feature i guess
dadarouch
post Nov 21 2008, 12:30 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(MoNnY @ Nov 21 2008, 12:15 AM)
eh, no lo. i was there today
they basically selling the mainstream Touch range. 3G, Pro, Diamond all got.
but i did ask for the TV cable also. Seems they don't have it there. Must be not yet arrive
Price? not really taht much different right?

i bet that they'll stick to the same price but give alot of freebies.. the freebies are the old stock stuff laugh.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 21 2008, 01:05 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Chosen1 @ Nov 21 2008, 12:41 AM)
ARGH!!! SORRRY ALL... sigh... 22nd night cannot make it la... last minute for relative's party to go to... cannot get out. Sigh.... SOB SOB
aw man sad.gif
dadarouch
post Nov 21 2008, 11:03 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

why you guys wanna get extended batteries on ur TPs a?
dadarouch
post Nov 22 2008, 08:35 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(antipoison @ Nov 22 2008, 02:58 AM)
wat the use of sis privilege card...?
izzit same like warranty.?
or just get discount during like ware house
Free upgrade of firmware

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0589sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:50 PM