188 Pages « < 180 181 182 183 184 > » Bottom

HTC Touch Pro LYN's Official Thread, join our community now !

booooster
post Jan 19 2009, 09:23 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(antipoison @ Jan 19 2009, 08:49 PM)
haha... 4G nia....
wait after take ang pow then only upgrade to 8G
why not wait for class 6 16gb to come?

I heard new micro sd can transfer much much quicker
antipoison
post Jan 19 2009, 09:44 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Jan 19 2009, 09:23 PM)
why not wait for class 6 16gb to come?

I heard new micro sd can transfer much much quicker
16G... lol
duno can store how many porn liao...!!!! drool.gif
booooster
post Jan 19 2009, 10:55 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(antipoison @ Jan 19 2009, 09:44 PM)
16G... lol
duno can store how many porn liao...!!!! drool.gif
haha u are funny sweat.gif

lol I have 16gb card lolz

can keep many many brows.gif

is yr 4gb class 6?
nuodi
post Jan 19 2009, 11:24 PM

216 posts

**sorry.. wrong thread tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nuodi: Jan 19 2009, 11:27 PM
antipoison
post Jan 20 2009, 12:22 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Jan 19 2009, 10:55 PM)
haha u are funny  sweat.gif

lol I have 16gb card lolz

can keep many many  brows.gif

is yr 4gb class 6?
i using the freegift 4G class 2.... still no money....
damn loo... i lost my blue tooth together with mp3....
celaka punya TARC student stole my pensel box... put at library also lost....
booooster
post Jan 20 2009, 12:26 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(antipoison @ Jan 20 2009, 12:22 AM)
i using the freegift 4G class 2.... still no money....
damn loo... i lost my blue tooth together with mp3....
celaka punya TARC student stole my pensel box... put at library also lost....
haha aiyoh so bad luck lo!

so now using standard htc headset ah? icon_idea.gif
darkcroation
post Jan 20 2009, 12:43 AM

Safe Trader
520 posts

any1 got issue that everytime i try to use the camera it sometimes whole screen black colour..nothing come out..need to clsoe the camera n open again>.<
booooster
post Jan 20 2009, 01:03 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(darkcroation @ Jan 20 2009, 12:43 AM)
any1 got issue that everytime i try to use the camera it sometimes whole screen black colour..nothing come out..need to clsoe the camera n open again>.<
nope wor lol

how often this happen?
dadarouch
post Jan 20 2009, 01:31 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

lol dude, go and sleep
eujin
post Jan 20 2009, 01:51 AM

398 posts

hmm.can i ask,i just used up htc touch pro pda. can i know how can i install software like skype into my phone? and also the software to read chinese..

please help here all bro..thanks.
dadarouch
post Jan 20 2009, 01:56 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(eujin @ Jan 20 2009, 01:51 AM)
hmm.can i ask,i just used up htc touch pro pda. can i know how can i install software like skype into my phone? and also the software to read chinese..

please help here all bro..thanks.
Use CEStar to read chinese characters. For installations, there are two ways.

One is by .cab and the other .exe.

For .cab's just paste it over into ur memory and run it on ur PDA.

For .exe's Activesync to your PC and run the .exe on ur PC
antipoison
post Jan 20 2009, 07:36 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Jan 20 2009, 12:26 AM)
haha aiyoh so bad luck lo!

so now using standard htc headset ah?  icon_idea.gif
ya lo ... so poor...
tata... go exam now
partycoke
post Jan 20 2009, 09:35 AM

159 posts

to all sifu... urgently need help here...

my gps seem not working... everytime i start it, it say that "GPS open failed"...

sorry for asking this question again...

RME-RAnger
post Jan 20 2009, 09:43 AM

763 posts

QUOTE(partycoke @ Jan 20 2009, 09:35 AM)

my gps seem not working... everytime i start it, it say that "GPS open failed"...

how about re-install the software?
johnsonm
post Jan 20 2009, 10:10 AM

274 posts

i had that problem too when i first got my phone.

http://blog.mohdimran.com/2008/11/htc-touc...m-tweaking.html

i followed the instructions here, and now its fine.

also, remember to update your quickgps.

QUOTE(partycoke @ Jan 20 2009, 09:35 AM)

eujin
post Jan 20 2009, 10:40 AM

398 posts

hmm.can i asked,why everytime,i can detect and use my bluetooth headset for the first time,but after i disconnected the bluetooth, and tried for the 2nd time,they required password,and i entered 1234,how come it is wrong?and what should be the password?
RME-RAnger
post Jan 20 2009, 10:48 AM

763 posts

QUOTE(eujin @ Jan 20 2009, 10:40 AM)
hmm.can i asked,why everytime,i can detect and use my bluetooth headset for the first time,but after i disconnected the bluetooth, and tried for the 2nd time,they required password,and i entered 1234,how come it is wrong?and what should be the password?
wat bt handfree u r using right now? normally after pairing u no nd to re-key the passkey (have u deleted the pairing settings?)
prescott83
post Jan 20 2009, 11:26 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(eujin @ Jan 20 2009, 10:40 AM)
i think for tp first time u just next then yes or no to add tap yes then wait it will prompt again ask password then u see ur bt guide what is the default password for ur bt then type then ok done
Quinn
post Jan 20 2009, 12:58 PM

Cloud Surfer
1,227 posts

Just curious, if i can bring in bluetooth keyboard at a good price, how many of you are interested?
partycoke
post Jan 20 2009, 01:48 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(johnsonm @ Jan 20 2009, 10:10 AM)
i had that problem too when i first got my phone.

http://blog.mohdimran.com/2008/11/htc-touc...m-tweaking.html

i followed the instructions here, and now its fine.

also, remember to update your quickgps.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Thankz ... problem solved ...

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

188 Pages « < 180 181 182 183 184 > » Top

0.1744sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:13 PM