hey guys...
i know this post is quite old, but i'm so disappointed and pissed off right now...
i just came back from mid valley and "visit" CARs branch there to vacuum and wash my car.
i arrived at MidValley parking level P1 (Zone A) at 11am and met a chinese guy, aged around 25+ ... he told me the price is RM28.80. i said the normal price is RM15 which i get from CARs Endah Parade (Sri Petaling). Then he said no more RM15, but I will get the nano mist for free ... well... ok la marketing strategy i guess ..
then i just ignore my thoughts and take a receipt from him....
at 12.10pm, i finished shopping and hope my car is already washed. unfortunately, nothing was done yet. i told (nicely) the chinese guy, i want to cancel if it's still not done. suddenly he said it takes 2 hours to finish it. i said the normal time is 1 hour only, but it's ok, i want to cancel. he said "if u cannot wait, why u send your car here?"
damn that is so rude.......
i replied "you never mention u need 2 hours to complete it"
and he said "there's too many car today" and he looks like very angry to me...
then when he's searching for my car key, he asked his staff to give the key to me and said "you ambik bagi dia!" and walk away!
then i said to his staff "kenapa dia nak marah?" ... his staff just keep his mouth shut....
my hands were shaking that time... like Sadiq Sigaraga in 3 Abdul.... so angry!!!
first, he didn't mention about the 2 hours time to finish washing my car. i don't care if you have too many cars to wash! it's your problem man, if you cannot deal with it, why be the manager? put a big sign then "2 hours waiting time" so customer will know!!!!!! tu pun nak kena ajar ke??
second, they haven't done anything yet to my car, why did he so angry? did i cancel it after they wash the car? NO!! and i think i should scold him for wasting my time putting my car there!
third, ironically, the washing section is empty when i wanted to collect my car. the staff is washing his hand like all cars has been washed!!!
i'm the customer, and i think i'm the kindest one (or maybe becoz i'm small), coz if other people he will get a punch on his face! and it's a franchise business, not your own car wash la! didn't you go for customer service training? how can he be the manager? i thought a franchise business will keep the quality at the highest... but i was wrong... it's the same standard like the car wash tepi jalan maa.....
i was thinking to go for the membership, but when this happened, i just say no to CARs... sorry......
my mistake is i return the customer copy slip to him, so i dont have physical evidence. but i will definitely report this to their HQ.
guys, don't go to CARs at level P1 in midvalley. they just sucks..... maybe it is ok at other branches, but i'm now considering for tepi jalan car wash if they can treat me better... price is not an issue.... all about how u treat the customer!
CARS International BAd Service.
Jan 9 2011, 01:06 PM
0.0166sec