Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

hosiery a.k.a. Stockings, Pantyhose, Tights, etc., talk about anything and everything of it

views

catherinessc
post Sep 7 2008, 02:08 PM

On my way
541 posts

i'm new here. well, wanna ask all of u whether u all still wear pantyhose, tights or stockings nowadays? it seems like it's quite popular nowadays, be it for work or casual wear. how much do u spend on these items usually per month. I'm studying overseas and interested to import and sell some of the good quality ones... hope everybody can give ur own comment smile.gif Have a nice day.

This post has been edited by catherinessc: Nov 13 2008, 05:06 PM
catherinessc
post Sep 7 2008, 09:34 PM

On my way
541 posts

true, that's why i'm surveying the market... but so far nobody put in any input. sad.gif
catherinessc
post Sep 12 2008, 11:15 PM

On my way
541 posts

thanks everyone for putting in some ideas. i think that hosiery business is still unpopular in malaysia. I myself spent roughly RM100 on hosiery each month. used to wear them with skirt. smile.gif Been wearing some good quality ones, very comfy and smoothen out the looks. I love those patterned ones, I've tried wolford pantyhose, they were marvelous but very pricey. Usually wear them to clubbing and important occasions. tongue.gif Girls, come on, sure there r some of u that still love fashion tights/pantyhose. Give us some of ur idea.
catherinessc
post Oct 21 2008, 03:01 AM

On my way
541 posts

QUOTE(lovebluesky @ Oct 20 2008, 04:51 AM)
where are you studying catherinessc? i myself like to start this kind of business too
studying in europe. so fast got competitor d? sweat.gif

Added on October 21, 2008, 3:07 am
QUOTE(karmenista @ Oct 20 2008, 09:11 PM)