24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

hosiery a.k.a. Stockings, Pantyhose, Tights, etc., talk about anything and everything of it

Crys_Crys
post Nov 5 2011, 10:39 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Unfortunately .. the gathering was cancelled last minute sad.gif so tomorrow i go nom nom & window shopping wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 5 2011, 10:58 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 5 2011, 10:49 PM)
Err... what a waste but at least you get to go to Kenanga get your pantyhose supplies...

Oh yeh... you could check out Cherilon Show Room at Sungai Wang Plaza LG13 for Cherilon pantyhose fishnet price reference which is much expansive...

Love to read you second postings at you blog on nom nom... :-)
you read already bout the ramen i posted yesterday?? unsure.gif

they have a showroom there?? near to which part?? hmm.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 5 2011, 11:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 5 2011, 11:10 PM)
Ya... I love the way you present the ramen photos... makes me hungry... :-)

LG.13 is located left side far end from the plaza. Next to the shop is parkson back entrance to giant supermarket...
Is it infront of the lingerie shop??

Haha... i love to eat a lot sweat.gif so i always alone go here and there eat
Crys_Crys
post Nov 5 2011, 11:23 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 5 2011, 11:17 PM)
Yes... it is a lingerie shop which is call Cherilon..

I see you are gifted with good taste buds...
ahhh .. I've been there before with my friend

unfortunately i was not gifted eat many also won't get fat ... sweat.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 5 2011, 11:37 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Thailand made pantyhose will price rise due to flood??

I wish i eat a lot also wont fat sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:01 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 5 2011, 11:43 PM)
Yes... that is why Susoku panthose price have gone up over the years...

You are okay for you size... :-)
I see... herm .. i bought susoku for RM9.90 each

Added on November 6, 2011, 12:02 am
QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Nov 6 2011, 12:01 AM)
Heyo,

Was wondering what kinda styles should I wear with a purple legging? >_<
which type of purple??Neon? shiny?? sheer or thick??

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 6 2011, 12:02 AM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:16 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Nov 6 2011, 12:15 AM)
Um, thick I think.
is it slightly neon or dark purple or light purple??
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:20 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 6 2011, 12:17 AM)
Wah! Very exansive leh for a single pair pack of sheer pantyhose...
MP if don't buy in at least a dozen is around that price also mah unsure.gif

Added on November 6, 2011, 12:24 amHere .. some of the sample of how you can dress up in purple brows.gif

Match it with a short jeans mini skirt/pants and a white converse/sneakers ... and if you opt for heels you can do the same, but make sure the heels color if your purple pantyhose is dark, have some light color on the heel to compliment

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 6 2011, 12:24 AM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:27 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

and if it's neon purple, be daring abit.. funk it with yellow sneaker!!

Added on November 6, 2011, 12:33 am
QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 6 2011, 12:26 AM)
Yes... very true... if you buy the 5 pair pack it costs you RM12.90 for Susoku sheer type...
I see.. i never buy in huge pack as previously i don't really wear pantyhose tongue.gif

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Nov 6 2011, 12:26 AM)
OH! I have a mini skirt and Converse! biggrin.gif
Gonna try it now HEHEE.
haha remember snap some pics for us!!

and if you have while/yellow long tank top dress length with a cropped jacket/cardigan/top .. wear it with the purple pantyhose and a pair of flats or heels or high ankle sneakers

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 6 2011, 12:33 AM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:39 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 6 2011, 12:33 AM)
Wah! Crys... you have taste for fashion...
unsure.gif where got .. i just tell what i think

lecturer got teach color wheel one mah laugh.gif

I found a photo of how my blue color fading pantyhose will look like after wear

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:43 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Nov 6 2011, 12:40 AM)
Okay okay! I think I need to buy more flats!

Hehe don't want shy.
I need more shoe to cross wear too unsure.gif

Added on November 6, 2011, 12:46 am
QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 6 2011, 12:42 AM)
Yes... after discovering the magic of pantyhose... the investment would be worth it....

Yes... photo illustration to backup a message is most effective... to enhance understanding...
i guess its gooding to keep my legs moisturized laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 6 2011, 12:46 AM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:50 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

I can't seem to google people matching purple pantyhose with yellow sneakers

So to show how purple and yellow compliments each other

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:59 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 6 2011, 12:56 AM)
Very color contrasty and eye catching... good fashion consultant @Crys...
yeah it till draw attentions brows.gif brows.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 09:50 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Herm.... Looks like 2 layer color at de leg... De toe and leg differ color liao
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:17 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i think the black color hose workmanship is a bit off compare to skin tone one. I observe it before wear and de threads is not neat at certain place it's already slightly run.

Well maybe just de batch i bought

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 12:35 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Yeah... With socks lol.... It's black dark....
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 01:38 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

it's MP one that's y i was thinking is it the batch i bought something wrong... De quality also not as good as 208 and 209
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 01:54 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Nov 6 2011, 01:43 PM)
what is the style code... it looks like coffee black... not the dark black...
same style like my skin tone pantyhose... And it's definately black as i shown the packaging when i bought it?

Added on November 6, 2011, 2:36 pmcamwhoring!

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 6 2011, 02:36 PM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 04:09 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

lol .... Attached Image
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2011, 08:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

They notice your leg?? lol... i don't think much people look at my leg except some hamsup bangla

24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:49 PM