hosiery a.k.a. Stockings, Pantyhose, Tights, etc., talk about anything and everything of it
jeffreymak
Nov 2 2011, 11:34 AM
Crys_crys,
In order for us to compare, you need to take a picture which is the same distant from the pic u took yesterday, then u can compare the shade of 208 and 209.
Also, why not u also ask your colleagues to wear pantyhose as well? Got a lot of female workers in your dept?
jeffreymak
Nov 2 2011, 11:42 AM
Crys_crys,
You dont have shorter skirts? IMHO, I think this skirt is not so suitable for you. You need a tighter skirt, not too tight, but a lot tighter than the one u r wearing.
jeffreymak
Nov 2 2011, 11:54 AM
Crys_crys,
Did your colleague ask u why wanna take photos? Actually your colleague should take the phote from a straight line.
So have you influence your colleagues to wear pantyhose?
jeffreymak
Nov 2 2011, 12:14 PM
Crys_crys,
Did your male colleagues notice you wear pantyhose? I recommend just a little bit tighter only fr your skirt. Please take a shot from straight line.
jeffreymak
Nov 2 2011, 01:49 PM
Crys_crys,
IT is totally normal to wear socks with pantyhose in sneakers. IT is not weird at all. It all depends on your individual preference. Both are equally are trendy and fashionable. Some wear socks because the pantyhose is too smooth, might cause the feet to slip out of the sneakers. Some wear socks just to add to the aesthetic looks of it.
jeffreymak
Nov 2 2011, 01:51 PM
Crys_crys,
Did your male and female colleagues notice your are wearing pantyhose? Did they praise you?
Added on November 2, 2011, 1:56 pmCrys_crys,
IMHO, I think u look better when you put on socks over your pantyhose.
This post has been edited by jeffreymak: Nov 2 2011, 01:56 PM
jeffreymak
Nov 2 2011, 03:37 PM
rodyeo, U r cross-dressing
jeffreymak
Nov 2 2011, 03:45 PM
R3295 is very glossy? Kirashin,
R3313 glossier or R3295 glossier?
jeffreymak
Nov 3 2011, 01:06 PM
Crys_crys,
What color pantyhose are you wearing today ?
jeffreymak
Nov 3 2011, 01:28 PM
Crys_crys, Oh ic. Anyhow do take pics when u wear the blue pantyhose. I think it is a very nice color  )
jeffreymak
Nov 3 2011, 01:37 PM
Crys_crys,
So u going out on Sunday with black MP >?
jeffreymak
Nov 8 2011, 10:54 PM
Dear Crys_crys, If you don't mind, a piece of advise to you. Straighten your hair and possible trim it. Unless you have a wide face, it is not advisable to hide your face with your hair.  Just my 2 cents. Added on November 8, 2011, 10:56 pmDear Crys_crys, If you want to lose weight, don't skip meals but just skip rice. It works for me  . I seldom consume rice. I only take vege and meat. Consume less red meat. Go for fish or chicken if available. This post has been edited by jeffreymak: Nov 8 2011, 10:56 PM
jeffreymak
Nov 8 2011, 11:11 PM
Crys_crys,
I didnt say u fat ler. Dont mistaken me ler. Because u mentioned before that u wanted to lose some weight, so i was only giving you some tips. I am also fat wut before, but slimmed down already.
Giving you tips dont angry ler. Please put back your post ler.
If you just perm your hair, try not to block your face ler. You have beautiful skin wut, why block it with your hair ler?
jeffreymak
Nov 8 2011, 11:17 PM
Crys_crys,
Yes yes, your lovely legs say it all.
jeffreymak
Nov 9 2011, 12:28 PM
Crys_crys,
Sorry lah, dont angry ya.
jeffreymak
Nov 9 2011, 03:58 PM
Crys_crys,
I sponsor some pantyhose to you ok?
jeffreymak
Nov 9 2011, 09:13 PM
cys-crys,
u look great in MP 208
jeffreymak
Nov 10 2011, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 10 2011, 10:21 AM) As requested ....  Crys_cys, You look good on the blue tights  , very nice indeed and pretty.
jeffreymak
Nov 11 2011, 11:33 AM
Crys_crys,
What do you mean by black day?
jeffreymak
Nov 11 2011, 02:00 PM
Rodyeo,
How high does the R3312 wasitline ride when u were wearing it? After the belly button?
Because R3313 waistband is just slightly above the hips.