SingTel Aifontrigi Acquisition Status:, Success! Just added a three part story!

davidgary73
post Sep 7 2008, 10:31 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Well done mate. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Congrats on your new 3G iPhone thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
davidgary73
post Sep 7 2008, 11:16 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Sep 7 2008, 10:42 AM)
now im beginning to feel the Aifontriji's racun inside me.. cry.gif  cry.gif  laugh.gif  doh.gif  rclxub.gif  cry.gif
HAHAHAHA...itu lah the power of Aifontriji. flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Sep 7 2008, 01:01 PM
davidgary73
post Sep 7 2008, 10:32 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Sep 7 2008, 04:45 PM)
oh man,

this davidgary73 was like telling me as well. he said that Corvinux is getting an aifontrigi. i was like "HUH?" and why he didn't tell me punyer?
QUOTE(Corvinux @ Sep 7 2008, 04:48 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  rclxub.gif  laugh.gif
in this thread i said now the ainfontriji racun is inside me already...feeling it..then david said thats the power of aifontriji..suddenly
tinkerbell congrats me for getting an ainfontriji  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  doh.gif  laugh.gif
Dudes, i see tinkerbell congrat both of you, so i also happy for you guys la. Mana i tahu.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Memang ifontreji racun power ma..i also wanna buy .. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Sep 7 2008, 10:43 PM
davidgary73
post Sep 9 2008, 11:40 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(hapa @ Sep 9 2008, 11:31 PM)
can i noe is it singtel iphone 3g is fully unlocked??
Dude..read the first post of this thread..SIGH doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

also read post #9

and this

http://support.apple.com/kb/HT1937

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Sep 9 2008, 11:44 PM
davidgary73
post Sep 10 2008, 02:48 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(hapa @ Sep 10 2008, 02:10 AM)
aih... sorry bro...
thx for the info
No problem mate. Just do a search in the forum and most of the answers can be found quite easily.

Cheers
davidgary73
post Sep 10 2008, 10:57 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(qsil @ Sep 10 2008, 09:42 AM)
hi guys...i just got my iphone....i know there r a lot of threads....been reading them but kinda confused....

1. my 3g 16GB is fully unlocked version coming from Singtel with receipt n serieal no is 86XXX onwards

2. I tried activating through ITUNES, but got myself registered a Malaysia a/c; from my understanding US a/c is better ? with more downloads available ?

3. I roughly understand that jailbreaking means HACKING through the system ori filesystem / OS; is this required for other applications such as BOSSPREF etc etc  appl software ? or games ?

4. I seen a lot of you talking on pwning ? pwnage ? wat is dat means ?
1. Congrats in getting your 3G iPhone.

2. You can create a US iTunes acc by googling "Free iTunes Account" and follow the steps to create the acc. Make sure you have a valid US add,postcode etc. Certain there's more apps and games in US and some are not in M'sia iTunes like Scrabble etc.

3. You got it right. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

4) Pwn is a leetspeak slang term, derived from the word "own" and Pwnage is a software that allows you to unlock and jailbreak the iPhone on a Mac platform while Winpwn is for Windows.

0.0201sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:07 PM