8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Single's Club V87, Single and Available. Duh.

MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 04:20 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 8 2008, 04:13 PM)
so love =/= loyalty issit hmm.gif ?
You see loyalty and trust is something that needs time to develop..and also it goes with the feeling you have for your partner..the stronger your feelings toward him/her, the more you want to be with him/her..the more loyal you are.
If you try to court the gal you like and she accepts you , it means the feeling she has for her bf isn’t that strong…

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 8 2008, 04:13 PM)
i not ppl
i animal
neva educated that type
she gave me nothing cry.gif
sad isnt it?
oni ykc got the privilege
why u sad?
so how many % of gf in this world can accept it ah?
Erm…I also borke up with my bf 3 monthd ago wo..no one to pujuk me also…
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 04:22 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Advocate_Of_Death @ Sep 8 2008, 04:15 PM)
haha , they smoke in corners ,
think that i dont see them ,
kept quiet only.

Added on September 8, 2008, 4:16 pmsuddenly ipoh thread ppl all gone.
left one new member only tongue.gif
i am ipoh lang ma

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 8 2008, 04:17 PM)
smoke weed in the corner?
sleep.gif "" jgn cakap saya punya hing dai ji mui macam tu!

and..the % of ppl can accept their bf have a lot of gf is quite a lot also
take a look at polygamy (dunno correct word onot) marriage

MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 04:31 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 8 2008, 04:23 PM)
sorry to hear about that
thats why u got frustrated and at the cats?
errr u mind an uneducated animal pujuk u?
kesian sial
i wnt to have a piece of him
now i siong sam finish d lo
nw i wanna play!

QUOTE(Advocate_Of_Death @ Sep 8 2008, 04:24 PM)
or there is a problem which both reluctant to face it and just kept the relation going.
either way, proceed with caution when spannaring.
oh that means she pn suka u jugak la...
spanar her la!
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 04:34 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 8 2008, 04:30 PM)
meaning couple that has longer relationship are much harder to break compared to shorter one as loyalty and trust need time to develop hmm.gif ?
as I say le…feelings are subjective..each ppl geh r'ship is different..so you cant really say..and anything can happen in a r'ship..
a longer r'ship..= both partners understand each other inside out..they know their true characther..and if they can live with it then they wont break..if they find walao..yun loy you is this kind of person ar? Ng ngam channel ge wo..mai break lo..or the foundation not strong..will also break le.

MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 04:35 PM

225 posts

AOD~ yeah sorry i mixed up..erm oh..so that's your choice..so be it..but i am a person who believe that u fight for your own happiness..
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 04:39 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 8 2008, 04:33 PM)
so fast siong sam finish?
during ur siong sam period how many cats u ate?

how u wana play?
wahh sounds like me wor
erm..a couple doznes..
i wanna play hide & seeek
if you win, you eat me..if I win I eat you

QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 8 2008, 04:34 PM)
Meru Chan,

You're able to customize the contact lenses?
oh sorry…that kind of lens cant make..have you take a look at the animation lens available at my blog?

MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 04:44 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Advocate_Of_Death @ Sep 8 2008, 04:39 PM)
i dowan to create troubles , as long as she smiles everyday than its ok for me ..
furthurmore i ' ming fan tin sak gu xing, mou pun zong lou, gu duk yat sang '
Well, that is the way you love someone then so be it la..you don’t need to have her to be able to love her…ini ialah cinta yg mulia! I sun bai you! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 8 2008, 04:40 PM)
lol
i tot she counting ur money
wahhhhh
if i win i eat u and if u win u eat me?
sounds fun drool.gif

i want to make lenses that looks like boob one can ah?
so that my eyes looks like boobs
fun leh!
when we play?

dun ham sap la!

MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 04:49 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 8 2008, 04:44 PM)
actually i'm just seeing your perception of love, not that i don't understand tongue.gif

can i ask one more question tongue.gif ?, should we fall in love based on what our heart says or based on caculated risk

meaning that if there is two guy, one is your heart says you love him very much, cause he is dominating funny and all, the other one is you still love him but not as much as the first one but he can give you more sense of security which would you choose hmm.gif ?
OMG , i like it when ppl ask me these kind of questions~

you know in that case, I will dump the 2 of them..because 1st one lack security, 2nd one I don’t love him that much..what’s the point being together with someone you don’t love the most?

QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 8 2008, 04:45 PM)
Ya i looked and browsed d. Nebermind then~ biggrin.gif
haha okies! sorry my honey BBQ yummmmm

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 8 2008, 04:47 PM)
when u want to play?
and where?

eh i am uneducated lar
sure talk liddat lor
hope u dont get offended ya?
Get this one la
Nice and worth it

drool.gif

usually ppl who is uneducated wont aadmit that they are uneducated

This post has been edited by MeruChan: Sep 8 2008, 04:51 PM
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 04:59 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Advocate_Of_Death @ Sep 8 2008, 04:56 PM)
please dont ,
cos i may be nothing but a loser who chicken out , no glory in that .
no really, because i can nvr do that
i cannnot not let the other party noe how i feel
and i cannot give up w.o a fight!

you usually look up to ppl wjo can do things you cant..(execpt for immoral things like killing raping la..thats another case)
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:06 PM

225 posts

that's true..therefore, i still have not found the special imperfect person yet! *in search mode on*
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:13 PM

225 posts

quite special and quite imperfect...
hehe
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:17 PM

225 posts

wow you is one hansem man!
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:19 PM

225 posts

show me your real pics la! hobbess
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:25 PM

225 posts

not this la1
i wan human form ar!
HUMAN!
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:32 PM

225 posts

oi babiix you dont snatch my tiger away oh! he;s mine! HOBBES's mine!

Ah po NI HAO! where u go jz now?
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:37 PM

225 posts

HA SEI LO I CLICK JO WO! lai yeh jo lo!
huhuhuhuhu

ok la babyiix, we share la
135 mine...246 yours..sunday is his holiday lo
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:40 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 8 2008, 05:38 PM)
"my new hair style!! Nice r not??? keke!!"

wow you so sexy hobbes..i wanna love you long time baby....
*vomit in the corner after saying this*
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:55 PM

225 posts

meru is bored!
sad.gif
MeruChan
post Sep 8 2008, 05:59 PM

225 posts

HEHE HAPPY AGAIN MERU HAPPY GO GO GO!