ABSOLUTsusu - Has a newer christmas layout!, Like it?

IcedNyior
post Sep 7 2008, 02:16 AM

1,768 posts

nice blog smile.gif you look like a carbon copy of your mother. the kids picture with the merdeka flag is adorable
IcedNyior
post Sep 14 2008, 08:56 AM

1,768 posts

im fine with the blank right side. not everyone has a widescreen monitor/laptop.

Ur blog is a photoblog so you should set less entries on one page. mayb 2 entries per page only. Go to Settings >> Formatting >> Show : and change it to 2 or 3 posts on the main page

Also, enable your RSS feeds. Settings >> Site Feed >> Allow Blog Feeds : choose Short or Full. this allows ppl to subscribe to your blog using rss feeds like Bloglines or google reader

For flickr, you can add your blog in and then click on your photo and click the Blog This button. Go to You >> Your Account >> Extending Flickr and add your blog

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Sep 14 2008, 09:04 AM
IcedNyior
post Sep 14 2008, 09:06 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(aindejeje @ Sep 14 2008, 09:02 AM)
use wordpress instead
find photoblog theme
cool blog bro!
u must good in art and design
u cant just give wordpress as a solution to everything. yes wordpress is fantastic, good, etc etc but sometimes ppl want solutions for the blogging platform that they're using. Its like ur saying, "oh ur pc got problems? juz reformat" sleep.gif

Anyway, she's a girl tongue.gif
IcedNyior
post Sep 14 2008, 09:14 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(paco @ Sep 14 2008, 09:08 AM)
Wordpress can't use html and customized css, that's why I don't like it, even though it did has a lot of nice theme.....
i was referring to self-hosted wordpress. but yea, that's probably one of the top reasons that ppl prefer to use blogger. that and the fact that wordpress.com doesnt allow ads
IcedNyior
post Sep 17 2008, 10:47 PM

1,768 posts

if u can buy a dslr, u can buy your own hosting and domain tongue.gif

its roughly
domain = rm 50/yr for a .com
hosting = rm40/yr for 1gb

got cheaper promos out there i think
IcedNyior
post Nov 9 2008, 05:17 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(frostfox @ Oct 4 2008, 12:35 PM)
got vodka absolut meh??

Added on October 4, 2008, 12:35 pmso the name mean vodka + susu ? LOL
doh.gif Absolut is a vodka brand tongue.gif

susu, arent u too young to be drinking? tongue.gif nice new layout btw!

0.0172sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:18 AM