~~~~ UOX ~~~~, Credit expired 1 day after 26th birthday
Jwee
Oct 7 2008, 04:55 PM

BlueCube realli sux.. last Sat i purposely went to Sunway Pyramid, tot i can get my UOX starter pack from thr, but the person thr told me the promoter wasn't thr, so i cnt apply for it. He asked me to leave my name and contact number tat time but until now i stil didnt get any respond from them. Ytrday, i went to the BlueCube at The Mines, the person thr told me the same thing!! he added, the promoter is seldom at thr, he duno when is the promoter is coming!! WTH is the service like this... realli pissed off.... any1 know wat is the other way to get the UOX starter pack? im NOT goin to BLUECUBE anymore..
Jwee
Oct 7 2008, 05:57 PM

QUOTE Sorry to here that bro .. I think you should confirm first with BlueCube b4 you go. Or Can go straight to Celcom Headquarters OR Since u r in Klang Valley , you can go to BORDERS at MidValley QUOTE(aRRrgghh @ Oct 7 2008, 05:46 PM) Sorry to hear that la bro. What a lousy service  . Since u r in Klang Valley, can go to Celcom Branches or BORDERS at MidValley or BTS. Good luck bro  Thanks bro i'll try get from the Borders at MidValley when im free.. This post has been edited by Jwee: Oct 7 2008, 05:59 PM
Jwee
Oct 8 2008, 02:50 PM

I just got a call from Sunway BlueCube. They told me the starter pack is available on today or tomorrow cz the promoters are there now..
This post has been edited by Jwee: Oct 8 2008, 02:50 PM
Jwee
Oct 8 2008, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(subangboy @ Oct 8 2008, 04:32 PM) yea. i received a call 1 hour ago while i was in college. and im now having my UOX simpack  finally. got mine from sunway pyramid bluecube by the way. the number is pretty nice  wow.. got nice num too bad, i cnt make it today, mz go thr earlier tomorrow.. hope i can get a pretty nice num oso..
Jwee
Oct 8 2008, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(naufas @ Oct 8 2008, 06:36 PM) You mean 7 oct u go blue cube the mines right? What time? I just want to check. bro, i went thr on Mon, 6th Oct. around 5~6pm...  u r the staff thr?
Jwee
Oct 8 2008, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(naufas @ Oct 8 2008, 07:03 PM) not me.. so u already got the sim pack? not yt bro.. planing to go tomorrow... y? u have nice num to offer me ar? i dun mind, u can pm me if got nice num..
Jwee
Oct 8 2008, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Oct 8 2008, 08:24 PM) Guys..if i check my credit..and it's like already 2 months since i last top up and past the date written there..will my no. expired?  i think the service stil not yt ended.. topup and u can still continue using the num, unless ade 3mths or above den it shd b suspended. QUOTE(zx7177 @ Oct 8 2008, 09:16 PM) can go straight to menara celcom to buy ? this i not realli sure, but as i know BlueCube only selllin the starter pack when the promoters r thr. so u nit to call to confirm 1st b4 goin thr... This post has been edited by Jwee: Oct 8 2008, 10:52 PM