99 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

~~~~ UOX ~~~~, Credit expired 1 day after 26th birthday

greyPJ
post Nov 20 2008, 10:21 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(bL4cK_73dDy @ Nov 19 2008, 09:08 PM)
anyone success to deactivate the voicemail? my phone keep saying "command error" when i key in ##002#
how come?  doh.gif  rclxub.gif
i have tried it, it says "diverts disable" sometihng like that.
epool86
post Nov 20 2008, 10:47 AM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

its only available to postpaid i guess..
Spade
post Nov 20 2008, 12:21 PM

Myth Buster!!!
1,495 posts

The user can go to Celcom Customer Service Centre to get UOX right? Please share the details.
weikeat90
post Nov 20 2008, 08:39 PM

396 posts

can i noe where to get UOX starter pack?? smile.gif
Spade
post Nov 21 2008, 12:08 AM

Myth Buster!!!
1,495 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Nov 20 2008, 08:39 PM)
Anyone with info?

eJaDoN`
post Nov 21 2008, 01:57 AM

90 posts

when will existing xpax users can swap to uox?
epool86
post Nov 21 2008, 08:04 AM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

QUOTE(eJaDoN` @ Nov 21 2008, 01:57 AM)
when will existing xpax users can swap to uox?
well, we can always hope.. but dont hope too much.. we see that xpax and blue prepaid is main profit source for celcom while UOX is just some charity plan for students. they dont mind to attract users for other telco to join them wether UOX or xpax/blue as long as become they customer. because at least can increase their market share.

but to offer their current user with damn cheapest prepaid on the planet? i dont think so..

i know the CEO (datuk shazaly) try to break the records for increasing revenue for last 10 consequent quarter. Eventhough all telcos celcom/digi/maxis reporting profit every year, but maxis/digi revenue growth has decline in some quarter. So far celcom is the only operator in malaysia with last 9th quarter with no decrease in revenue growth.

i think it is not fair to burn the network and operating cost only to normal xpax users while uox users enjoy the benefits of having the widest and fastest network. but what can we do. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by epool86: Nov 21 2008, 08:06 AM
monara
post Nov 21 2008, 07:07 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

"charity plan for students"..LOL.. i like that phrase...haha..

QUOTE(Spade @ Nov 20 2008, 12:21 PM)
The user can go to Celcom Customer Service Centre to get UOX right? Please share the details.
QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Nov 20 2008, 08:39 PM)
QUOTE(Spade @ Nov 21 2008, 12:08 AM)
Anyone with info?
well, there is certain dealers which give u the starter pack FREE OF CHARGE. (while there are certain who might 'charge'a bit for their own income, i guess)..
i afraid we cant get it at the celcom centre, since it is dealer who in charge of this..
u use xpax, dont u? hmm.gif
in case u didnt know, other telco can port to uox directly if jump to celcom...
Spade
post Nov 21 2008, 07:22 PM

Myth Buster!!!
1,495 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Nov 21 2008, 07:07 PM)
"charity plan for students"..LOL..  i like that phrase...haha..
well, there is certain dealers which give u the starter pack FREE OF CHARGE. (while there are certain who might 'charge'a bit for their own income, i guess)..
i afraid we cant get it at the celcom centre, since it is dealer who in charge of this..
u use xpax, dont u? hmm.gif
in case u didnt know, other telco can port to uox directly if jump to celcom...
I mean can we get the starter pack at Celcom Customer Service Centre like in Menara Celcom?
zergg
post Nov 21 2008, 08:00 PM

383 posts

hey guys, i got a qurestion here.
i went to the the celcom main branch in my area last 4 days ago...and me and my fren fill in the form for a MNP from hotlink..
the thing is, up till now, i havent got the termination msg from hotlink.unlucky me, my other fren already got the activation and used his UOX sim card since tuesday..
sigh
wanted to go back to the celcom guy back there so badly(since he said it will only take 3 working days for it to be done), but my schedule quite hectic.
why am i still bound to hotlink?they like me so much and cant let me go meh?
eJaDoN`
post Nov 21 2008, 08:56 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Nov 21 2008, 08:04 AM)
well, we can always hope.. but dont hope too much.. we see that xpax and blue prepaid is main profit source for celcom while UOX is just some charity plan for students. they dont mind to attract users for other telco to join them wether UOX or xpax/blue as long as become they customer. because at least can increase their market share.

but to offer their current user with damn cheapest prepaid on the planet? i dont think so..

i know the CEO (datuk shazaly) try to break the records for increasing revenue for last 10 consequent quarter. Eventhough all telcos celcom/digi/maxis reporting profit every year, but maxis/digi revenue growth has decline in some quarter. So far celcom is the only operator in malaysia with last 9th quarter with no decrease in revenue growth.

i think it is not fair to burn the network and operating cost only to normal xpax users while uox users enjoy the benefits of having the widest and fastest network. but what can we do.  sweat.gif
im been using celcom all this while and sadly i cant get this offer cry.gif
nvm as long as they never fail me before based on coverage issue compare to other telcos.
thanks btw thumbup.gif
greyPJ
post Nov 22 2008, 10:55 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(Spade @ Nov 21 2008, 07:22 PM)
I mean can we get the starter pack at Celcom Customer Service Centre like in Menara Celcom?
yes u can, can register on the spot too.
Spade
post Nov 22 2008, 01:48 PM

Myth Buster!!!
1,495 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Nov 22 2008, 10:55 AM)
yes u can, can register on the spot too.
For UOX you mean?
monara
post Nov 22 2008, 06:59 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

if only staring pax, of course it is avalable in centre, like greyPJ said, but i think it is only normal xpax pack.

what i post before meant for UOX pack. i think if u go to the centre, there is no UOX pack and they'll suggest u to find it at the outlets.

what line u r using now bro?why dont u just port to celcom? or u wanna have extra phone numbers?

Spade
post Nov 22 2008, 07:38 PM

Myth Buster!!!
1,495 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Nov 22 2008, 06:59 PM)
if only staring pax, of course it is avalable in centre, like greyPJ said, but i think it is only normal xpax pack.

what i post before meant for UOX pack. i think if u go to the centre, there is no UOX pack and they'll suggest u to find it at the outlets.

what line u r using now bro?why dont u just port to celcom? or u wanna have extra  phone numbers?
I keep receiving conflicting info. Some say we can get the UOX at outlet at the university AND at Celcom Centre but some say only at outlet. BTW, its not for me.

weikeat90
post Nov 22 2008, 08:19 PM

396 posts

so can anybody giv a definite answer??

yes or no.. uox available at celcom centre??

tq..
cucubud
post Nov 22 2008, 08:36 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

I was told that the UOX Promoter will go to the Blue Cube outlet to promote the UOX. So it depend which outlet they go to. I have to call the Blue Cube putlet to find out whether the UOX promoter is there or not. If not there, ask them which outlet is the promoter now. Leave down your number. When they find out where is the promoter, they will call you.
zergg
post Nov 22 2008, 09:00 PM

383 posts

finally migrated to uox..
sigh
Spade
post Nov 22 2008, 09:03 PM

Myth Buster!!!
1,495 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Nov 22 2008, 08:36 PM)
I was told that the UOX Promoter will go to the Blue Cube outlet to promote the UOX.  So it depend which outlet they go to.  I have to call the Blue Cube putlet to find out whether the UOX promoter is there or not.  If not there, ask them which outlet is the promoter now.  Leave down your number.  When they find out where is the promoter, they will call you.
How about Celcom Centre like in Menara Celcom?

mfa333
post Nov 22 2008, 10:52 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

i'm using Hotlink now and below age 25. Can i switch to UOX using MNP system?

99 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:32 PM