Hobbytiam v21, I Know What You TCSS Last Version
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Sep 7 2008, 10:13 PM) now the amount to complete 1 kit seem to become longer... like my SF... 1st one i try to mod... after the disaster with the hand...  now its in complete dormant...  need to brush up again to get the determination to complete it.. Complete it, complete it. Put it somewhere clear to see. Put a sign big big say, "Must finnish my Strike Freedom" I think that would do
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 10:17 PM
Lol, but MyKy, atleast u AB before, and also own a kit that kena AB before, me totally never. How I would love to ask Edan to AB a GM Custom into a whole white GM Custom, cold climate edition, hehehe. But afraid he is too busy, hahaha.
This post has been edited by jim18992: Sep 7 2008, 10:18 PM
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 10:23 PM
Ya, I totally go blank on what MyKy just post.
Anyway, wow, u order the Sword and Laucher Pack only kah Edan? Wont that cost almost like having the whole kit?
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 10:28 PM
Mana ur Unicorn Bolt Guard?
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 10:44 PM
I WANT A CLONE TROOPER SUIT, DENGGGGGGGGGGGG..............
Lol, after seeing how DannyChoo stormtrooper suit look like, poison, poison.
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 10:50 PM
EIther I call in some favour during my this year bday(This going to be the fast way) Or work even more harder then now, too get a better earning job in the future and buy one with me own hardworking money(THis going to be the slow way) I think I take the slow way, a lot safer and feel a lot better. I always dont feel that good if I ask for something too expensive during my Bday. Added on September 7, 2008, 10:51 pmQUOTE(chriswoo @ Sep 7 2008, 10:49 PM) haha you won't be back until kena halau keluar nia rite  If he kena halau, then he kena buang negara from 2 country, where he goes next? Japan or Indonesia? This post has been edited by jim18992: Sep 7 2008, 10:51 PM
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:03 PM
It time for Order 66 to go through, must purge the galaxies clean of the Jedi blood.
This post has been edited by jim18992: Sep 7 2008, 11:05 PM
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Sep 7 2008, 11:05 PM) well you go purge the jedi while i going to sleep jor really tired. K, I think I can still function for another few hours.
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:07 PM
NOpe, just a normal Clone Commander or Commandos, lazy to do the extra light saber stuff, just love to fire away, hahaha.
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Sep 7 2008, 11:07 PM) darth jim18992.... the emperor will kill you... your name damn hard to call...  Nah, just convert it to Captain Jim code number J18992, that be enough
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:09 PM
Dont remind me of that game, I think it would be one of those Star War game that I'll miss due to it not coming out in the PC. Long time PC dont have a new Star War game liao.
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:15 PM
Aiya, what u expect? Star Craft not nice if come out in console, think of it, it an RTS.
Anyway Chris, nevermind, take ur time, I'm still considering the 4 CD option here in Kuching, damn kaw not good of a choice.
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Sep 7 2008, 11:15 PM) the force is not strong in PCs. not enough midichlorian count.  K, then come out with more Clone trooper game, hahahaha. Damn those Jedi if they dont want to come to the PC, see how Order 66 will done to them This post has been edited by jim18992: Sep 7 2008, 11:17 PM
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Sep 7 2008, 11:22 PM) well if PS2 games comes to PC i sure won't buy also due to I don't trust PS2 games in PC version due to it's controling sux. But KOTOR is convert from Xbox right?
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:38 PM
That why I want to play KOTOR 1 and 2 now, plus also want to play battlefront 2, hahaha.
Ya, talking about control stuff remind me of DMC 4, now that make me feel like getting a controller, but dont know should I get those RM40+ one or those 100++++++ type
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:40 PM
That what I regreted, last time a store here in Kuching got sell for RM 130++++, but when I want buy, no stock liao, and it seem they wont restock also, haizzz.
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:44 PM
Lol, u mean the ori wired controller from the XBOX 360, and then download it driver frm the internet? For that I need to find the controller also mah, cant be found yet for me, hahaha. Added on September 7, 2008, 11:45 pmQUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 7 2008, 11:44 PM) i prefer bastilla's sith undies  ! I what also use Jedi Robe one, hahaha. This post has been edited by jim18992: Sep 7 2008, 11:45 PM
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:50 PM
Lol, defense weak then weak, nothing beat the feeling of having a group of ppl wearing jedi robe walking around.
Anyway, KOTOR 1 and 2 game so hard to find here in Kuching, dont need say the ori one, the jack sparrow one also hard to find liao, the DVD so hard to find till I only find the CD version, but due to the price, I rather get ori, which also cannot be find here.
The Strike E make me feel want to buy it, but I must resist.
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:52 PM
Ya, plus I think it got few weapon from the Strike Noir, cause it use Strike Noir flame actually.
Nah, Strike E not as attractive as a Strike Noir, but Strike Noir is not as attractive as OYW MS, hahaha.
jim18992
Sep 7 2008, 11:57 PM
I liek to group together the type of Saber. Anyway, I still like green lightsaber the best. Anyway, i remember the game is set way way way before the movie right?