Time to Learn to Make Money at Home!, Come and register with us NOW!!!

firedauz
post Sep 9 2008, 02:07 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

QUOTE(getsmart @ Sep 5 2008, 04:41 PM)
What are the 10 websites?
^ a smart question that will never be answered.
firedauz
post Sep 11 2008, 12:42 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Sep 10 2008, 09:35 AM)
Just google bernard hay and u will see how many websites he has...
I followed your suggestion, and found out the exact same thing as goldfries.

1. http://www.asiainternetmarketingacademy.com/
The only website I found from Bernard Hay.

2. http://internetmarketingtipsweb.blogspot.com/
A blog, not a website.

3. http://www.blogcatalog.com/user/Bernard
Bernard Hay / Member since November 2006 / Last seen 7 months ago

4. http://discoverthesecretsofdog.blogspot.com/
Since 2007, it was written by Dorothy of http://www.dogmillion.com
2007 link --> http://discoverthesecretsofdog.blogspot.co...&max-results=18

My search span in Google goes up to 10 pages before I stop, and I have turn off filter for Google.
Trust me, I do not intend to offend you or whatever, but as many here, I too am interested to see those 10 websites.
Probably best to just list it out for us here so we can see them.

0.0149sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:27 AM