How to get your girlfriend into gaming, First bit of advice? Don't be a jerk.

cwl_ykh
post Sep 10 2008, 01:19 PM

5,114 posts

well when i 1st met my wife she was hate playing games... cry.gif but soon when i get her to play fatal frame she was like fatal frame crazy fan sweat.gif after that she was always spend her time playing the game from fatal frame 1 to 2 and to 3... shocking.gif !! actually i nvr thought she can finish the game without my help.... and now since i got a ps3.. she r now start bz with her siren and whenever i want to play my battlefield she will get her psp and play gta vice city stories since she complete the gta liberty city stories.. notworthy.gif and guys please dun think that me and my wife only spend time for gaming actually i have a daughter already just that me and my wife will plan the time properly to clean up the house n take care our princess... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif so when ur gf/wife turn up being a gamer than for me it is a good thing bcoz i can easily buy new games every month coz she might like the game i bought haha rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
cwl_ykh
post Sep 11 2008, 05:23 PM

5,114 posts

well my wife love to play some scary games... when i told her that silent hill or siren is gonna out she will ask me if i did preorder or not...
cwl_ykh
post May 22 2012, 06:01 AM

5,114 posts

wow i also forgot that i also in this zombie thread... lol

0.0167sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:31 AM