LYN UK Gathering @ Kiasu Restaurant, London, 15th November 2008

xcutelilgal
post Sep 9 2008, 07:15 AM

261 posts

dry.gif no pretty gal larh..we're very normal.
So far only 1 gal friend confirmed add her name as beve. The rest haven't coz the date too far away. I'll update again by next week.
chizzu
post Sep 9 2008, 07:57 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

shall i bring my camera along? lol.
yangsangfook
post Sep 9 2008, 08:23 AM

282 posts

wah... dont know LYN also got gathering in London.. Lol..
we are a group of WHM.. those who is WHM want to join our gathering can join http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=7907193642
but must be active abit la....
youngkies
post Sep 9 2008, 10:05 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(yangsangfook @ Sep 9 2008, 08:23 AM)
we are a group of WHM.. those who is WHM want to join our gathering can join http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=7907193642
this is going to be the 2nd LYN uk gathering. the first time, I ffk dy. tongue.gif
Glyyde
post Sep 9 2008, 10:57 AM

2,087 posts

working on that weekend.... can't make it
xcutelilgal
post Sep 9 2008, 04:02 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Sep 9 2008, 10:05 AM)
this is going to be the 2nd LYN uk gathering. the first time, I ffk dy.  tongue.gif
lol this time also gonna ffk?

QUOTE(Glyyde @ Sep 9 2008, 10:57 AM)
working on that weekend.... can't make it
come out for 1 hr lunch break smile.gif

Added on September 9, 2008, 4:04 pm
QUOTE(yangsangfook @ Sep 9 2008, 08:23 AM)
joined smile.gif
approve me pls

This post has been edited by xcutelilgal: Sep 9 2008, 04:04 PM
liew_jls
post Sep 12 2008, 08:39 PM

558 posts

ahh.. i didn't notice there's lyn uk gathering.. oh.. there's one gathering in uk before?? lol..

hmm.. it's bit pity, i'm rushing my dessertation on that week.. sad.gif
mr lappy
post Sep 13 2008, 03:20 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Sep 9 2008, 10:05 AM)
this is going to be the 2nd LYN uk gathering. the first time, I ffk dy.  tongue.gif
boo to you tongue.gif
xcutelilgal
post Sep 14 2008, 02:26 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(liew_jls @ Sep 12 2008, 08:39 PM)
ahh.. i didn't notice there's lyn uk gathering.. oh.. there's one gathering in uk before?? lol..

hmm.. it's bit pity, i'm rushing my dessertation on that week.. sad.gif
u need lunch don't u?
1 hr won't kill smile.gif
liew_jls
post Sep 15 2008, 05:13 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Sep 14 2008, 07:26 AM)
u need lunch don't u?
1 hr won't kill smile.gif
lol...
yes, 1 hour lunch won't kill me.. but the traveling time will kill me.. travelling 3++ hours will destory me... if it's 4 months earlier, i might going as i was based in cambridge.. but i moved to nottingham few months ago.. so bit troublesome. :|

xcutelilgal
post Sep 16 2008, 02:14 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(liew_jls @ Sep 15 2008, 05:13 PM)
lol...
yes, 1 hour lunch won't kill me.. but the traveling time will kill me.. travelling 3++ hours will destory me... if it's 4 months earlier, i might going as i was based in cambridge.. but i moved to nottingham few months ago.. so bit troublesome. :|
ah ure so far away
i thought u were in london haha
nm next trip
anytime u're in london drag the londoners out!
empyreal
post Sep 16 2008, 02:43 AM

2,036 posts

awww... shame. be back in october as well.
mr lappy
post Sep 16 2008, 10:31 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Sep 16 2008, 02:14 AM)
ah ure so far away
nm next trip
which includes you tongue.gif
liew_jls
post Sep 16 2008, 09:20 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Sep 15 2008, 07:14 PM)
ah ure so far away
nm next trip
Few months ago, i was in london for few weeks... It was nightmares.. as catching tube and trains.. That's killing me.. lol.. probably i'm not suitable live in london...blush.gif but i'll go to london for one day trip... smile.gif haven't decide when will going yet.. I'll let you guys know and we all maybe can have lunch.
yangsangfook
post Sep 17 2008, 09:37 AM

282 posts

london is the life i want... lol..
i'm enjoying london even though i live poorly here.. since i've live here, when i'm trying to live outside london, i end up coming back to london..
the difference between london and outside london life is so huge..
xcutelilgal
post Sep 17 2008, 02:11 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(mr lappy @ Sep 16 2008, 10:31 AM)
which includes you tongue.gif
lol yes yes which includes me
btw...

firedauz
add these names on the list smile.gif

1. Dylan
2. Joanne
3. Win-Ni
4. Ron

More to come..and remove the word and friends from beside my name....looks odd!
Thank you!

Added on September 17, 2008, 2:14 pm
QUOTE(liew_jls @ Sep 16 2008, 09:20 PM)
Few months ago, i was in london for few weeks... It was nightmares.. as catching tube and trains.. That's killing me.. lol.. probably i'm not suitable live in london...blush.gif but i'll go to london for one day trip... smile.gif haven't decide when will going yet.. I'll let you guys know and we all maybe can have lunch.
yes its a nightmare. You'll get used to it though when u're here for long term. I'm not a big fan of the tube. It takes me 40 minutes an hour to get anywhere in central london. Such a waste of time honestly but got no choice! Tell in advance. Weekdays working around Oxford Circ now so if u're around there my friend and I can pop out smile.gif

This post has been edited by xcutelilgal: Sep 17 2008, 02:14 PM
liew_jls
post Sep 17 2008, 05:22 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Sep 17 2008, 07:11 AM)
yes its a nightmare. You'll get used to it though when u're here for long term. I'm not a big fan of the tube. It takes me 40 minutes an hour to get anywhere in central london. Such a waste of time honestly but got no choice! Tell in advance. Weekdays working around Oxford Circ now so if u're around there my friend and I can pop out smile.gif
sure sure.. i'll let you guys know.. smile.gif

anyway, you guys have fun with the gathering...
mr lappy
post Sep 23 2008, 02:46 PM

398 posts

crappy news from me sad.gif i cant make it now.... im ill and i needed to push back my flight from this wed to friday but they dont have flights available till next wed sad.gif

so u all go enjoy without me....
xcutelilgal
post Sep 24 2008, 12:52 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(mr lappy @ Sep 23 2008, 02:46 PM)
crappy news from me sad.gif i cant make it now....  im ill and i needed to push back my flight from this wed to friday but they dont have flights available till next wed sad.gif

so u all go enjoy without me....
oh my........get well soon...!

seems like its gonna be populated by non lyn members already

Add in names
1. Wendy
2. Kent
3. Joe

xynthian
post Sep 25 2008, 08:14 PM

314 posts

Can I bring a girl along...
but not sure yet can make it or not. try la...no promise ok?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0207sec    1.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:20 PM