Sugar Glider V8, Cute Pocket Pets!

electroyid
post Sep 28 2008, 01:24 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 28 2008, 01:20 PM)
THE problem is CHEETAH DOESNT CRAB AT ALL! cry.gif

thanks for all the advice.. i will search again and again.

farie.. i duno. maybe cheetah pushed the door? u were lucky to find ur gilder.. hope i'll be that lucky too.
hmm... try to put sum sweet smell fruits such as honey dew n put it around ur house evry conner evry dark n reachable place..... then let it till tomorow..
if ther is any bite mark... u r lucky..it still b around sumwer......

electroyid
post Sep 29 2008, 12:50 AM

292 posts

hmm... alot of "prison break" huh... hmm...
hope u try my method..put some fruits n see if ther is any bite mark... if have... then she will still be inside ur house...~~

electroyid
post Sep 29 2008, 01:14 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(tee_jay @ Sep 29 2008, 12:06 AM)
mochi, sorry to hear about ur cheetah...

but to me, this is careless... not more than that....

not responsible toward ur babies....

sad to hear this thing happen...

gd luck on finding cheetah....
kinda agreed with u...
careless is the main reason...
hmm.. by sharing the exp help to prevent it in the future..
but 4 those who hv lost their glider...b strong kay...
hope it can survive in the nature...
unsure.gif
electroyid
post Sep 29 2008, 04:10 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 29 2008, 03:55 PM)
dun 4get my things. smile.gif
u tried..??
no bite mark...??

Added on September 29, 2008, 4:13 pm
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 29 2008, 03:45 PM)
De lonely aka DL : U better get a small cage for travelling if u wana go outstation ya, better make sure u travel during their sleep time, less stress for them. So, its in the morning time u have to travel.. Very far izit? Bring some fruits [sweet ones], mealworms n water.. Give to him/her during the journey in intervals ya.. Learnt my lesson well that day when my Letika gone bye bye.. Huhu cry.gif
after wat happen to u... i realy2 phobia n so..sooo.. woried of my glider...
learn a lot frm u...
now... evtime i go out...go shoping or even go to pasar ramadhan... i will bring my sling bag...
inside i include their dried fruits... sum meal worm...water bottle... wet tissue... n face tissue...
huh...
unsure.gif

This post has been edited by electroyid: Sep 29 2008, 04:13 PM
electroyid
post Sep 29 2008, 04:23 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 29 2008, 04:20 PM)
Haha.. Me too!!
hows ur cairo..???

electroyid
post Sep 29 2008, 04:41 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 29 2008, 04:36 PM)
Doing well so far.. hehe tongue.gif U got a new joey d rite? Congrats
yup... its a male.. n his name is fudo...
ikeyz named it...
his doing fine... n abit manja alrdy...
rclxms.gif
eat alot...
electroyid
post Sep 29 2008, 11:59 PM

292 posts

oh damn..!!!
damn i chck this thread a bit late...
i juz gave my glider sum slurp...!!!
izit damn true..??!!!
aaarrrr.....!!! im damn piss off...
i cant go n sent my slurp coz it finish alrdy...
but who ever wana go n sent for testing... im willing to support a bit for the testing... let me know...!!!
electroyid
post Sep 30 2008, 12:21 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Sep 30 2008, 12:10 AM)
Are there any dead gliders... Most members here used to give slurp to their gliders. We don't have any dead gliders from poisoning yet. Where is the logic in this. Sigh...

If you want to send for testing please get one from pet epicture or fluff and send la for your own info.
dats y laa...
i canot judge it juz by hearing 1 side...hv to hear both side...
n have to go n chck my self rite...
for wat u said earlier kinda trustworthy infoalso... hmm...
wat do u think bout it xtually...???
well im an independent side...
electroyid
post Sep 30 2008, 12:56 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Sep 30 2008, 12:33 AM)
I am on neither side and both. My Frey gets slurp and my hamsters get smoothie. I get for them whatever is good for them because I simply love animals. I want them to live long.

I am a reasonable person. Give me cold hardcore proof and I shall believe. As I relate my reasons on top, I suspect the sample sent for testing was contaminated.

I just cannot see why Hun will leave poison in her slurp when she knows that apple seeds have cyanide. She always stress for us to throw away seeds before feeding our gliders. It makes no sense.

So I have thought about it long and still think it's not possible lor. Give me a good flawless reason and I shall believe.

Hun sold countless containers of slurp. More than 500. But there are still no complains of cyanide poisoning. And Hun consults a vet when she experiments and makes a product. Surely the vet knows better.

So nope, I don't believe slurp is poisonous.
well... u don knw the real reason...we all dont knw the real reason...

n ofcoz hun wont make a poisonous slurp intentionally... if she does.. 4 sure she will be sue...

u said contaminated..??!! that is ur assumption... n we don knw that except the person who making the test...

2nd.. u said she stresses for de-seeding the fruits... wat do u expect... making a huge bunch of slurp... do u wana de-seeded all...??

even the food stall dosent clean the spoon properly... hmm.gif

but yes hun have sold many of slurp...n no 1 complain... but here is 1....frm hazzy...

this poison dosent kill the SG instantly... thats y people dosent realize that the slurp is actually poisonous...

well im not an expert for telling any1 of u dat this slurp is poisonous... but for the time being... only 1 report stated that the slurp is poisonous...with

a prove...

therefor.. hun shld start doing wat she shld do... GO AND FIND THE TRUTH....

n tell evbody wthr izit or izit not poisonous... WITH A PROVE OFCOZ...

with all due respect... im not criticizing or making any statement of accusing any one... im intend to seek the truth n not more then that...

peace

electroyid
post Sep 30 2008, 01:02 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(saramic @ Sep 30 2008, 12:58 AM)
Ok. Now the cyanide topic has got way out of hand that most of us do not realize that the  lab report also states the calcium & phosphorus ratio is unhealhty too.

Now can anyone explain that?
agreed with u... wat about the cal : phrs ratio..??
if she said can give as much as we like... hmmm dosent it dangerous...
long term side effect...
btw... glider are good in hind their so call sickness....
so how now...??

Added on September 30, 2008, 1:04 am
QUOTE(Janice613 @ Sep 30 2008, 01:00 AM)
Wat happen Bonai ? i tot u ask me must buy slurp for my glider ? my glider loves it  icon_rolleyes.gif

not sure wats happening here , few days ago stil okay ..  wink.gif  weird..
well thing juz came up my fren...
icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by electroyid: Sep 30 2008, 01:04 AM
electroyid
post Sep 30 2008, 01:16 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(Janice613 @ Sep 30 2008, 01:11 AM)
erm.. be a neutral party here ,coz my glider is also taking this slurp and if its bad definitely i wanna stop . However , same here if it is NOT like wat people acusing here then it is not just unfair to the maker but its a loss to my glider also.

Maybe we shall have another report before we are pointing people purely based on feel n facts that has unknown resource . Sorry not to say the report is not genuine , just that firstly i duno what is the intention of the people that posting up the report and what is the intention when it was sent to the lab.

PS: no offense on any party , but think wise and act wise .

I have an uncle was working in lab n testing industrial for more than 10 years . Will get his help on this , else we can always send to UPM for testing smile.gif  However , before that . Hope that we can stop pointing each other and hurting people by typing.

If anyone has glider that died coz of the slurp ( with vet's report , like kena poison or wat so ever ) . U can share it out , else stop add oil add fire here.

= Peace =
hmm...seems that u have some1 in the research bisness... lets contribute to make the research as an independent party...

electroyid
post Sep 30 2008, 01:28 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 30 2008, 01:23 AM)
Halo..

Cairo is HERE!

[attachmentid=610968]  [attachmentid=610976]
"What's all the commotion about?"
nice 1... seems like that cairo have alot of luv...
=)

electroyid
post Sep 30 2008, 01:36 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(Janice613 @ Sep 30 2008, 01:33 AM)
no promise , but will try my best to check for the result . im going back to Penang , will bring the slurp along. If cant make it in Penang , will get to do it UPM.  smile.gif

Let me check out the price n process , and to be fair enough we can test other supplement that similar to slurp as well .  nod.gif
ok...
=)
nice to hv this kind of people...

electroyid
post Sep 30 2008, 01:48 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 30 2008, 01:44 AM)

Thanks ya.. All owners do love their Suggie la.. tongue.gif Especially me after i lost one before.. sad.gif
flex.gif
electroyid
post Sep 30 2008, 01:56 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 30 2008, 01:53 AM)
Hehe.. U post ur PINK Cage la k..

N before i went missing again,

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI
MAAF ZAHIR BATIN!!

my pink cage..???
y...??
u wana c my new cage stuff...???

electroyid
post Sep 30 2008, 02:02 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 30 2008, 01:58 AM)
Electroyid : Yala, new things must be shared la!! !@#$#%#$%#$
ok2... after i back frm raye... i post the pic...
=)
my fuDO is so active laaa... cant handle 3 of them together...
huh...
electroyid
post Oct 1 2008, 03:16 PM

292 posts

wow...sumbody has actually c their SG has hind-leg paralysis....
hope u can help them fast... hope they get well soon....

Added on October 1, 2008, 3:57 pmhmm... been reading this thread... n yet still no answer frm hun... except frm the "unwanted" person...

im not trying to b in any side... but wer the hell is the aswer that i n evrybody wana knw...??!!!

i wana know the damn answer...!!!!!!!!!!

u guys keep on telling it is not dangerous... then prove it..!!! don juz say rubbish... wat i can say now is hazzy have the prove to accuse on the

poisonous slurp...well wer is ur prove on saying its not... stop talking shit if u don have any thing to wipe it clean...

so now... if guyz don have anyting to prove so don post any S**t...

till ther is no any new evidence stop on posting sumtin fiction...

clean this thread... i wana learn how to take care of suggies... not waste my time reading ridiculous n stupid post...
i am independent group..not on any side...

peace..~~

This post has been edited by electroyid: Oct 1 2008, 04:01 PM
electroyid
post Oct 1 2008, 04:27 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(lilmissmuppet @ Sep 30 2008, 02:34 AM)
pink?!
can i see it?
im getting male one.. so, my theme is red..hihi..
i love pink more tho..
o2... i will post it soon....
have to delay abit my dear frenza....
im at kampong rite now...
watgood shld be share to all... and all the rubbish shld throw in the rubbish bin... not post it here...
icon_rolleyes.gif
electroyid
post Oct 1 2008, 09:41 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(hackerzx @ Oct 1 2008, 06:27 PM)
SELAMAT HARI RAYA TO ALL MUSLIM ~ SG OWNER biggrin.gif ~
p/s ~ still keeping my sg 1 and 1/2 years smile.gif
wow...been keeping that SG of urs for 1yr ++...??
wow...
rclxms.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0584sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:30 PM