Studying in Australia (V 2.5), All users: read rules on first page

Schaan
post Oct 1 2008, 08:32 PM

32 posts

Hi guys.. anybody from UNSW ?

I visited UNSW last week and the buildings and study environment over there is so great and good..
i wanan ask about accommodation in UNSW ?
Which on campus accommodation is fun ? as in study hard and party hard.. is international house fun ?

Schaan
post Oct 1 2008, 08:41 PM

32 posts

hows life in UNSW ??
everybody study hard ??
i went there dat day.. i felt so pressure.. looking at the student works and the library..
Schaan
post Oct 1 2008, 09:16 PM

32 posts

wad course are u doing ?? u rent house outside unsw ?
Schaan
post Oct 2 2008, 11:09 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(jae @ Oct 2 2008, 10:15 PM)
Isn't that exactly what I have just said in my earlier post? I did mention specifically IH (International House).
okie okie.. dun argue guys..

im transfering from University of Newcastle to UNSW.. so i will be doing my 2nd year over there..

Really wish to live on campus, because Im new to there and i do not know anyone over there..

How much do u guys spend of campus usually ?
about how much per week ??

n by the way i saw some new apartment building opposite the uni. said will complete in 2009.. any idea about it ?

Schaan
post Oct 5 2008, 11:03 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(yongyc @ Oct 3 2008, 05:39 PM)
How is the learning environment in University of Newcastle.?  I have also put in my application to this U for chemical engineering.
over here is damn boring.. u will cry.. hahha
unless u like a quite environment..
I thought perth was boring.. but when i came here.. i only know the real definition of boring..

0.0178sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:17 PM