Girls beware of Public toilets!, PRANGIN MALL toilets!!PICS added!

wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 04:16 PM

717 posts

ppl piss and shit also want spy.stupid ppl do stupid things.like that guys also need beware,there is always male/female worker in men toilet.who know got female like candidelicius so hamsap.hahaha.somemore the cleaner it's aunty.semaking tua semakin miang.LOL
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 05:32 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(map @ Sep 4 2008, 04:57 PM)
er sorry for the ignorance, but are there people who actually indulge in watching girls pass motion? sleep.gif" er very sexy meh
thanks anyway, i'll be careful now  smile.gif
that's very mo liu ppl and crazy only will do.we normal ppl can't understand.so cute girl like u must becareful smile.gif
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 08:01 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(nadeary @ Sep 4 2008, 07:00 PM)
woh...I went to the toilet last month in One utama...
There is a guy cleaning or doing something in the female toilet.. sweat.gif
Not sure what he was doing but I think cleaningla..  hmm.gif
Hhahahaha...all the ladies was looking at him... shakehead.gif
Yala..they're all woman and suddenly got male cleaner sesat in the female toilet...

So girls buy yourself a pepper spray.. I bought it and accidently tested on my lil bro..
It works well! rclxms.gif
siao meh tested on your little bro.all things are useless when emergency.martial art is the best way to protect
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 09:07 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 08:13 PM)
not to show off but I do hold 1st dan Karate blackbelt with the Kanazawa Ryu Shotokan Karate under the Polis Diraja Malaysia PDRM.
so i do teach my gf some method on self defense beside teaching her some skills use by the police to lock the criminal movement.
i also not to show off.i'm naib pengerusi wushu in my secondary school

0.0206sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:29 PM