Google PageRank, What Do We Know About It?

li_ping
post Nov 7 2008, 05:29 PM

670 posts

Normally how long does a site need to wait to get assigned PR?
li_ping
post Nov 8 2008, 11:09 PM

670 posts

sad.gif same here... hope to get it soon
li_ping
post Nov 9 2008, 11:21 PM

670 posts

wow this is quite new to me... but if i unsubscribed after 6 months or so, my PR will drop back right?
li_ping
post Nov 11 2008, 12:12 AM

670 posts

wow very cute indeed! like it smile.gif
but... wait until i have PR 1st...
now no PR very paiseh la still wanna show ppl =.="
li_ping
post Nov 11 2008, 10:52 AM

670 posts

Not sure le... cos my blog is quite new.
How only will be slapped to PR0?
li_ping
post Nov 11 2008, 11:49 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(KiDkillER @ Nov 11 2008, 07:38 PM)
sell text link...serving text link ads..write paid post...all will be slapped by Google to PR0...I served TLA and get slapped to PR0 last month..but still I got into top 10 of my niche..=)
Serving text link ads... does dat include adsense and nuffnang?
others I din do wor
li_ping
post Nov 12 2008, 01:53 PM

670 posts

oooo... i'm safe then smile.gif
li_ping
post Jan 14 2009, 06:46 PM

670 posts

I'm wondering why ppl need to put the links in their blog as nofollow or else Google Page Ranking will drop?
li_ping
post Jan 21 2009, 10:37 AM

670 posts

QUOTE(a3d @ Jan 21 2009, 12:51 AM)
hello members, im new here... try adding shoutmix and wait for the next update, maybe your website will be in pr2.. i just try it on 2 sites of mine, and it works. biggrin.gif

p/s: my site only have 1 plain html page with no interactive content there. lol.
how does it work?
li_ping
post Jul 28 2009, 11:23 PM

670 posts

Same here.
Thumbs up for SearchStatus.
Has Alexa ranking and Google PageRank.

0.0279sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:46 PM