Buy Club v4 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen...), Show Off What You Bought Today...

CRSSER
post Nov 27 2008, 10:56 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(micdy @ Nov 27 2008, 10:37 PM)
Hey guys! My first time posting in here... My loot of the day! My very first Razer Mouse! And its a Razer White DeathAdder!!! Am luving it... rclxms.gif
Item bought: Razer DA (White)
Price: RM 195
Bought from: NC Computers (@Prangi Mall Penang)
Pictures:

Why the picture of the DA is blue ? hmm.gif
CRSSER
post Nov 28 2008, 02:40 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Nov 28 2008, 03:17 PM)
wad is tat harman /kardon??
Speaker lah even baby also know that doh.gif , and stop spamming to increase your post count like we don't know haha doh.gif
CRSSER
post Nov 29 2008, 05:15 AM

403 posts

24K can buy alot things for me but why do you need so good card for ?
Working ? In-what sort of working does need that powerful card ?

BTW, i think when enable Sli mode will cost more voltage to run the card i might thinking your PSU does not providing efficient power for it . Correct me if i'm wrong.
CRSSER
post Dec 4 2008, 12:28 AM

403 posts

sinper69 , I wonder why you have so many VGA laugh.gif
CRSSER
post Dec 5 2008, 01:02 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(MalaysiaCan @ Dec 5 2008, 01:45 PM)
Guys need help here...

My friend recommended this service - www.vshub.com
A shipping service that consolidate and ship ur stuff bek from US. They also give you a US address for u to shop online in US.

So I bought a Garmin - nĂ¼vi 205W Portable GPS from Bestbuy.com coz' fren in US says a lot of good deals there now.

It's USD 190 = RM 700. My sister buy some Victoria Secret stuff and brother bought some clothes - Polo RL for USD30! So we consolidate and shipped back via that service vshub. It's 5kg and cost us about RM235.

We split the charges and there's like 8 items there. Now I scared that I have pay a high price for my Garmin. Coz' we divided by item...my shipping cost is RM30. Total cost of my Garmin 205w is around RM800 coz' got tax...

Is it EXPENSIVE?...I need to know in KL can we find a cheaper price? I search ebay is RM1290 for a 205w. If it's true...then it's worth it else I'm a sucker.
Wrong section bro.
Anyway just got this.

Colourful 9800GTX+

CRSSER
post Dec 5 2008, 02:54 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Dec 5 2008, 03:26 PM)
can u state price and location pls??
and temp wise??
man...it;s a beauty...