Buy Club v4 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen...), Show Off What You Bought Today...

ZeneticX
post Dec 10 2008, 01:50 AM

stars for what
12,412 posts

QUOTE(nidzamputra @ Dec 8 2008, 06:23 PM)
what i got today... tongue.gif

what model is the DVD-R/W drive?how much u got it?
nidzamputra
post Dec 10 2008, 06:58 AM

3,890 posts

DVD-R/W 22X GH22...bought at PC DEPOT rm80
xk2
post Dec 10 2008, 01:38 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Dec 10 2008, 12:46 AM)
bought this couple days ago...
hehehe
wah drool.gif jelous betul la cry.gif
________________________________________________________________________________________--
i get this one jus now biggrin.gif
Razer exactmat mousepad surface sticker
RM20 included postage
link to thread :click me

this sticker help me save up to RM79 if compare with the 'actual'' exactmat. laugh.gif
Recomended for ''budget user''.

This post has been edited by xk2: Dec 10 2008, 07:45 PM
eternal25
post Dec 10 2008, 03:44 PM

185 posts

wow....it so awesome xk2....nice pick up

This post has been edited by eternal25: Dec 10 2008, 03:53 PM
tellmewhy
post Dec 10 2008, 03:46 PM

893 posts

since i never u see here , i dn blame u for 1st time quoting the pics

never quote the pics at this topiccccccccccccccccccc !

This post has been edited by tellmewhy: Dec 10 2008, 03:47 PM
eternal25
post Dec 10 2008, 03:52 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Dec 10 2008, 03:46 PM)
since i never u see here , i dn blame u for 1st time quoting the pics

never quote the pics at this topiccccccccccccccccccc !
u dunno see my status ? i am newbie only,lowyat member so enjoy scolding ppl to show that u are pro ?

TSsniper69
post Dec 10 2008, 04:33 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Dec 10 2008, 01:38 PM)
wah drool.gif  jelous betul la cry.gif
i get his one jus now biggrin.gif
Razer exactmat mousepad surface sticker
RM20 included postage
link to thread :click me

this sticker help me save up to RM79 if compare with the 'actual'' exactmat. laugh.gif 
Recomended for ''budget user''.
erm... i don't really get what you meant... emr, are you meant that Razer or whatever brand it is have this similar mouse pad replacing ExactMat? is it cloth one unsure.gif
tellmewhy
post Dec 10 2008, 05:11 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(eternal25 @ Dec 10 2008, 03:52 PM)
u dunno see my status ? i am newbie only,lowyat member so enjoy scolding ppl to show that u are pro ?
u dn know read i said you 1st time quoting the picture?
SurFerZ
post Dec 10 2008, 05:32 PM

438 posts

Got these 2 items from digital mall and lowyat plaza on the same day..so tiring.. rclxub.gif

Mooneyes
post Dec 10 2008, 06:27 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

i wonder if the Razer exactmat mousepad surface sticker really made by Razer hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Mooneyes: Dec 10 2008, 06:27 PM
hermit23
post Dec 10 2008, 07:26 PM

Zoom - Zoom
699 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Dec 10 2008, 04:33 PM)
erm... i don't really get what you meant... emr, are you meant that Razer or whatever brand it is have this similar mouse pad replacing ExactMat? is it cloth one unsure.gif
that sticker is just a sticker . . . just like any other normal sticker mouse pad out there. Ive used one and it works with razer mouse n looks nice . . . but believe me, IT DOESNT LAST. Mine in 1 month time became smooth 'mirror' surface already. Budget user true . . . not for gaming etc, small, doesnt work well when u got small particals underneath it, u can feel it rubbing against the mouse. Well its just a plastic sheet with glue on the other side. reminder: ITS NOT RAZER OFFICIAL PRODUCT.
xk2
post Dec 10 2008, 07:43 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Dec 10 2008, 04:33 PM)
it is hard surface one..i oso duno whether this is official razer product or not unsure.gif ,i bought it is becoz one of my fren bought it first and feel not bad,then i try to get one oso,so far i feel it is quite good,jus duno it can tahan how long b4 become 'mirror'' surface sweat.gif overall is quite ok la for that price,i quite satisfy for it laugh.gif u can either directly stick it on the table or u can stick it to a cardboard then u can move it around biggrin.gif Again,poor ppl like us only able to get this instead of the RM99 exactmat laugh.gif
limhongwoon
post Dec 10 2008, 08:02 PM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Dec 10 2008, 08:43 PM)
it is hard surface one..i oso duno whether this is official razer product or not unsure.gif ,i bought it is becoz one of my fren bought it first and feel not bad,then i try to get one oso,so far i feel it is quite good,jus duno it can tahan how long b4 become 'mirror'' surface sweat.gif overall is quite ok la for that price,i quite satisfy for it laugh.gif u can either directly stick it on the table or u can stick it to a cardboard then u can move it around biggrin.gif Again,poor ppl like us only able to get this instead of the RM99 exactmat laugh.gif
who say is RM 99 ??
xk2
post Dec 10 2008, 08:52 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Dec 10 2008, 08:02 PM)
who say is RM 99 ??
not mie ? most seller sell at RM99 with exactrest. the cheapest one oso need around RM95 unsure.gif correct me if i am wrong.i apologize for miss leading laugh.gif try not to continue this topic anymore. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by xk2: Dec 10 2008, 08:56 PM
limhongwoon
post Dec 10 2008, 09:02 PM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Dec 10 2008, 09:52 PM)
not mie ? most seller sell at RM99 with exactrest. the cheapest one oso need around RM95 unsure.gif correct me if i am wrong.i apologize for miss leading laugh.gif try not to continue this topic anymore. sweat.gif
Rm80++ can get liao
insane.gamer
post Dec 10 2008, 10:49 PM

944 posts

bought this today at all it ss14 digital mall

set up already

weee
limhongwoon
post Dec 10 2008, 10:56 PM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(insane.gamer @ Dec 10 2008, 11:49 PM)
bought this today at all it ss14 digital mall

weee
bro , how much u bought the Razer Lycosa Mirror??

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif finally realeased rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by limhongwoon: Dec 10 2008, 10:57 PM
insane.gamer
post Dec 10 2008, 11:11 PM

944 posts

limhongwoon
post Dec 10 2008, 11:13 PM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(insane.gamer @ Dec 11 2008, 12:11 AM)
same price with the Razer Lycosa . Lyp din sell yet ??
insane.gamer
post Dec 10 2008, 11:15 PM

944 posts

donno ... too far for me to go today ... just walk through digital mall today looking for lycosa ... but don have got the lycosa mirror so just get it la ... btw whats the diff?

124 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 >Top

0.0276sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:06 PM