Buy Club v4 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen...), Show Off What You Bought Today...

hilmiangah
post Sep 22 2008, 04:44 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

and if u have to quote use the spoiler function.
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 11:07 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Sep 24 2008, 10:41 PM)
MicronTM biggrin.gif
RM290 last unit, not many around liao
but saw Soft-Comp & Mercury has them also
are those value/perfomance range?
its X-Tune so its the Aeneon premium item.

yeah its performance.
hilmiangah
post Sep 25 2008, 12:30 PM

5,602 posts

but please oc that e5200 hard and post some result.
we need a e5200 review here badly.
hilmiangah
post Sep 25 2008, 02:02 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 25 2008, 01:58 PM)
friendly reminder... do remove the pictar when you quote a post with pictar icon_idea.gif, or at least give it a spoiler will do... smile.gif

ok, back to topic... yeap, of course, i like it... FYI i own both Fenix TK11 and Fenix P3D Premium Q5, both comes with their own specialty... P3D good for normal, casual use with good ceiling bouncing... at night, turn off your room light, with P3D, you get yourself nice white light icon_idea.gif, unlike TK11, narrower beam thus further throw can be made... which is up to 200m...
and both cost over RM150 each rite??
hilmiangah
post Sep 25 2008, 11:30 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 25 2008, 09:55 PM)
only someone really rich would call all of that low end....

to the common people (like me)...its "mid-range"

tongue.gif
for me its high price hig end......
does that make sense?????
hilmiangah
post Sep 26 2008, 03:03 PM

5,602 posts

nice picture quality there NSX_MY.
is it DSLR???
hilmiangah
post Sep 27 2008, 05:05 PM

5,602 posts

just get the right batch and u'll never regret it.
hilmiangah
post Oct 4 2008, 10:14 PM

5,602 posts

seriously guys......

after this everyone who post their newly bought piece of technology should also put the price and the place they got it.

enough of the 'omg nice,where u buy it and how much ?' type of question.
hilmiangah
post Oct 9 2008, 01:40 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(Kclee2002 @ Oct 9 2008, 01:16 PM)

Bought this from E-J@1 laugh.gif
omg. drool.gif
pm me where you buy it and how much it cost u.

This post has been edited by hilmiangah: Oct 9 2008, 01:41 PM
hilmiangah
post Oct 10 2008, 07:12 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Oct 10 2008, 06:39 PM)
not that expensive..i bought from the Trade Zone...but still cant fine how to clean the fan if got dust
soak it in Coke.
rinse and dry thoroughly......
hilmiangah
post Oct 11 2008, 06:28 PM

5,602 posts

Item Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 OEM E0
Price RM440
From Who AllnGap

hilmiangah
post Oct 11 2008, 08:28 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Oct 11 2008, 08:01 PM)
hilmiangah , try to make 4.5g-5g tongue.gif

very nice E0 smile.gif
cant la.
i use aeneon value ram je.
and not just that i mix them 2 sticks of 667 and 2 sticks of 800.
and the 667 can go to 850 max while the 800 can only go to 900 max.
and another thing is my mobo got problem reading the proc temp.rite now it show 98'c rclxub.gif
hilmiangah
post Oct 11 2008, 08:40 PM

5,602 posts

i know but im searching for 4gb of very good oc ram that will cost under 400.
hilmiangah
post Oct 11 2008, 10:36 PM

5,602 posts

well my e8400 doesnt have the sse4.1 instruction.............
hilmiangah
post Oct 11 2008, 10:47 PM

5,602 posts

every wolfdale proc got it but mine doesnt show on cpu z.
even my old e7200 show sse4.1 on the cpu z.
hilmiangah
post Oct 11 2008, 11:13 PM

5,602 posts

it is already the latest cpu z version 1.47.
1st the temp reading problem now this....and i cant adjust my multiplier.
hilmiangah
post Oct 12 2008, 01:18 AM

5,602 posts

well in Kluang those same Logitech keyboard and mouse combo sell for RM55 and im using one and i got to say the tactile feel is very good.
hilmiangah
post Oct 23 2008, 01:42 PM

5,602 posts

i know that method of packing...........

its from AllnGap.i got 1 too from him bout couple of weeks ago.
hilmiangah
post Oct 25 2008, 10:43 PM

5,602 posts

i pity the 56k user...............
hilmiangah
post Oct 28 2008, 10:14 PM

5,602 posts

it is 2.0.
my little brother has one that got the hub and i must say it is really useful.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0535sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:21 PM