i am planning to go bandung rite now for 4days honeymoon trip.. planning to go there during March school holiday, but my wife suggests for end of April..
can sifu sife here help me decide the best time to go to bandung?
Travel Bandung
Jan 28 2014, 04:46 PM
82 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
i am planning to go bandung rite now for 4days honeymoon trip.. planning to go there during March school holiday, but my wife suggests for end of April..
can sifu sife here help me decide the best time to go to bandung? |
Feb 19 2014, 11:01 AM
Going honeymoon to bandung next month 23-27th march then next to jakarta till 29th..
now, how much should we budget to buy clothes at bandung? |
Feb 19 2014, 03:07 PM
i didnt care about brand as long the fabric material is nice to wear. not a brand enthuasists, also not so low to buy pasar malam bundle standard.
kind of uniqlo standard should be fine with me though... my wife probably snatch dozen of kain for women jubah, baju kurung etc.. here's what we plan so far (other suggestion are welcomed) 1st day: shopping clothes etc... 2nd day: gunung tangkuban perahu 3rd day: kirim2 shopping, then going to Jakarta on the evening beside gunung tangkuban, is there any interesting places for site seeing? |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:59 AM |