ALL IT HYPERMARKET, case closed!!

judge-the
post Sep 27 2008, 04:43 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Sep 27 2008, 04:00 PM)
Hello all readers,

I work in All IT, so I'll try to be a liason between you and my company, but I'm only doing this unofficially at the moment, when the website is up (I know it's been down for a bloody long time) then we'll have a proper forum for you guys to post your opinions (good and bad) there.

Going straight to the problem, I think I know who you are referring to. The person has left the company for quite a while already, very hot malay chick with long hair and big boobs, yes she has left. Off the record, many of us have had problems with her, so I understand your frustration. But she is gone now and I hope you do not blame the shop for the actions of one person.

We always train our staff to be polite and friendly to our customers. Really. Obviously, customer service is of utmost importance as we all realise you won't come back if the service is bad. Heck I wouldn't go any place where the service irks me, lets face it, we're all human and we wanna be treated the way we deserve, right?

Next time if you have any problems with the staff, please approach the supervisors and have a chat with them. HOWEVER, please, please, PLEASE (and I can't stress this enough), PLEASE do not blow your head off to them. Talk in a pleasant polite tone and I'm sure we can always work things out. As I said, we are all human, and if you were in the salesperson's position, you wouldn't want to help a lanxi arrogant customer too, right? Realistically speaking, don't you agree with me?

Regarding prices, we always try to offer the lowest possible prices for everything we sell. It's either low prices, or value-added gifts, that is for certain. But sometimes other shops cut to extreme prices (in cantonese, 'teow ka' - throw price), and we cannot do that. It is very wrong business practice, imagine if everyone started throwing prices then all of Lowyat can close down already, can't maintain rental. Businessmen will understand here.
However what I can suggest is that you go do your 'price checks' and come back to us, if we can give you a better deal then I'm sure we can work things out. Else, you are free to visit the other store, this is a free country after all.

Please also note that shop policy is shop policy. Some things we can bend, some things we can't. But a pleasant discussion usually works out much better than a blown-out argument.

I will try to update to this page, I know a lot of you will start blasting me with questions now that you've found a target laugh.gif But please give me some time between replies cos as I said, I'm doing this unofficially. We're all very busy with the upcoming All IT Ikano Grand Opening now too (will update more on that when things get confirmed).

Anyway long grandpa story is over, you can start shooting smile.gif
good explanation... no worries dont think so anyone will be shooting at you. but come to think again, different customers different needs. for myself i dont like been approach in ALLiT and ppl kept on asking what i want what i need. but some customer really needs all the help available. as what bro sandw|ch posted lepaking in a group that's too much lah.

about the pricing thing, true some other outlets are bit cheaper than ALLiT. but not long ago i was looking for a 2.5" sata hdd 160gb... went to the counter was asking 1 of the on-duty staff. to my suprise, everytime i asked him about the sata hdd, he immediately answered, tak tau. imagine asked him like 3 questions and same answers from him, tak tau. got pissed off just walked away and bought the hdd from another outlet and cost a bit more.

0.0170sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:56 PM