6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

ALL IT HYPERMARKET, case closed!!

agn1048
post Sep 3 2008, 01:03 AM

Land Below the Wind
1,270 posts

that malay girl emmberassed malays atitude.... what kind of this people.

owner suppose fire this sales girl.
GuN
post Sep 3 2008, 08:25 AM

576 posts

lucky did not go to all it buy laptop......

This post has been edited by GuN: Sep 3 2008, 08:26 AM
Perfect-Stranger
post Sep 3 2008, 08:30 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

To be exact,
ALL IT HYPERMARKET located at 3rd floor of Lowyat.
TechAsia 4th floor.
TSsunshine66
post Sep 3 2008, 09:05 AM

101 posts

i dont remember which floor..what i can remember ,

near the shop(d one with guard) there is shop that sells viao laptops..if not mistaken 3rd floor.
sjn hassan
post Sep 3 2008, 09:22 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

cannot complaint to their Boss er?? Too bad since Zaki / LoneWolfTNT not working there anymore..if not u can ask for his help before buying anything from All IT

i think this thread should be under

Lowyat.NET -> Computers -> Price & Dealers Guide

http://forum.lowyat.net/Price&DealersGuide

Hico
post Sep 3 2008, 10:29 AM

4,709 posts

hmm..i bought a wrong size of keyboard protector...i ask the sale assistant there and he say it for the notebook i specific.....sigh...waste my money!
the golden sukuk
post Sep 3 2008, 11:22 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Sep 2 2008, 08:16 PM)
Racist, a lot of shop password locked,
seriously....i think this has nothing to do with racist...cmmon matte 'perpaduan teras kejayaan'
cannavaro
post Sep 3 2008, 11:47 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Eh this thread is still here? I reported it yesterday. Should be moved to price & dealers section, instead of TS opening the same thread there. laugh.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/781970
Perfect-Stranger
post Sep 3 2008, 12:48 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

Lol ! people visit that shop because they seems to have every IT stuff over there.. Thats why you can see alot people go in and out ..
Well, honestly, their stuff not really cheap, just that some item might comes with free gift for you .. xD
jeff3003
post Sep 3 2008, 01:06 PM

13 posts

hmm, this is onli 1 sided ... she might be wrong but mayb i think shud ask for permission or mayb it's d way that ur playing with it tat seems to irritate the salesperson as well? not only customers get irritated right? smile.gif

from what i know, the laptops on display in lowyat are mostly personal stock from the store and not demo units from their respective suppliers so i'm sure if u were the boss u wouldn't want anything to happen to any units on demo right? tat's why it's password locked n salesperson hv to take care of their products too. sony on the other hand i know has demo units because the units are directly from sony malaysia so it's free to use n touch n browse coz it's been paid for already.

well, juz me 2 cents tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jeff3003: Sep 3 2008, 01:09 PM
TSsunshine66
post Sep 3 2008, 01:33 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(jeff3003 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:06 PM)
hmm, this is onli 1 sided ... she might be wrong but mayb i think shud ask for permission or mayb it's d way that ur playing with it tat seems to irritate the salesperson as well? not only customers get irritated right? smile.gif

from what i know, the laptops on display in lowyat are mostly personal stock from the store and not demo units from their respective suppliers so i'm sure if u were the boss u wouldn't want anything to happen to any units on demo right? tat's why it's password locked n salesperson hv to take care of their products too. sony on the other hand i know has demo units because the units are directly from sony malaysia so it's free to use n touch n browse coz it's been paid for already.

at least pay la some respect..if u want to lock tell larrr... dont simply lock right in front of my face..im ok ...i smile what...i didnt show any sour face..I SMILEEE okay!!! Actually that day i did want to buy laptop...

she asked "nak spec apa"..i replied "nak tengok aje" ..then suddenly she lock and blah..just like that..leave me ...if you dont allow customer to test it, TALK LAAAAR!!! DONT BE RUDE..DAMN LAAA

U MUST BE ONE OF D EMPLOYEE THEREE...

pleasee...i beg u...at least hv some courtesy to a potential buyer like me,huhu..doesnt mean ppl wear dim t-shirt doesnt hv money...

Added on September 3, 2008, 1:40 pmWhen first i reached there..the laptop didnt lock okay..so sad lar...tht girl really boasted as if she's a princess from hell.

Added on September 3, 2008, 1:48 pmThat prasan preety girl(uwweek)didnt smile at me at all...i didnt expect she smiled back , but at least give some respect...i dont ask much..and i dont even ask salespersons to entertain me..i just want respect!!!Its okay if salesperson ignore me.If i want to buy..i will call that person.

if she didnt like customer to touch..pls say politely..yang ini pun have to teach kee!!!

Added on September 3, 2008, 1:52 pmADA MULUT CAKAP LAAA..

This post has been edited by sunshine66: Sep 3 2008, 01:52 PM
maelzx
post Sep 3 2008, 01:56 PM

isha.my
860 posts

i never had bad experience with all it especially the laptop section. the chubby chinese guy is friendly and malay tudung girl is also nice. cannot bargain that much but still that guy is helpful. i dont buy anything also he let me test the laptop.

but recently i dunno lah .... when go to all it no longer see that chinese guy and malay tudung girl. so assume they're no longer there.
jamezco
post Sep 3 2008, 01:56 PM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

QUOTE(jeff3003 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:06 PM)

Well the display laptops are meant to be tested i guess, if not i dont think they would want to put it as a display model. and also even if its a personal stock, doesnt give you the "right" to lock or get irritated coz ITS YOUR JOB as a salesperson to make sure that the customer would get the information they need.

Personally i think that, a person who goes into a shop to see a particular laptop or looking around at lappies, I would think that the particular person has an intention to get a laptop or might be getting one in the near future. =)

This post has been edited by jamezco: Sep 3 2008, 04:16 PM
TSsunshine66
post Sep 3 2008, 02:03 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(jamezco @ Sep 3 2008, 01:56 PM)
Well the display laptops are meant to be tested i guess, if not i dont think they would want to put it as a display model. and also even if its a personal stock, doesnt give you the "right" to lock or get irritated coz ITS YOUR JOB as a salesperson to make sure that the customer would get the information they need.

Personally i think that, a person who goes into a shop to see a particular laptop or looking around at lappies, I would that the particular person has an intention to get a laptop or might be getting one in the near future. =)
YES UR CORRECT nod.gif AND nod.gif YES I DO WANT TO BUY LAPTOP nod.gif ..COZ MY LAPTOP HAD BEEN STRUCK BY LIGHTING RECENTLY...

This post has been edited by sunshine66: Sep 3 2008, 02:05 PM
Duckies
post Sep 3 2008, 02:04 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

The boss of the shop must fire the girl la...with the girl around..the shop where got future..halau all the customers 1
-Shingo-
post Sep 3 2008, 02:09 PM

116 posts

Maybe malay girl is new?tongue.gif Last time, I go to this shop..I don't see malay girl, but got two chinese guys..they let me test new laptop.. smile.gif It is fine for me..you can try call boss, then complain to boss about it biggrin.gif
TSsunshine66
post Sep 3 2008, 02:18 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(-Shingo- @ Sep 3 2008, 02:09 PM)
Maybe malay girl is new?tongue.gif  Last time, I go to this shop..I don't see malay girl, but got two chinese guys..they let me test new laptop..  smile.gif It is fine for me..you can try call boss, then complain to boss about it biggrin.gif
maybe...
the day i went there..quite alot of malay salespersons..
moto-moto
post Sep 3 2008, 02:21 PM

707 posts

but that malay girl is really rude...she really pissed me of that time when i tried the tablet...but not all staff in all IT are bad..their webcam session malay guy is very friendly and informative...thumbs up for him... thumbup.gif
TSsunshine66
post Sep 3 2008, 02:39 PM

101 posts

that malay girl really give bad image to ALL IT HYPERMARKET.

If someone knows her..pls tell her..if she doesnt like to deal with customers better stay at home !

Added on September 3, 2008, 2:40 pmOR MAYBER SHE'S ON PMS ...<red flag mode> hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sunshine66: Sep 3 2008, 02:40 PM
Hico
post Sep 3 2008, 03:46 PM

4,709 posts

But ALL IT hypermarket got lots of stuff and display there..so easy to browse around rather than go to ask ppl take out for u le..so i like go to ALL It or ThunderMatch to look around the thing b4 i decide which one to buy..then only compare price with other shop!!! LOL

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0215sec    1.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:57 PM