In the not too distant future androids have come into common usage. Taking the androids for granted, humans treat them as if they were common everyday tools, however, some people are unhealthily attracted to the androids due to their human-like appearance (save for a digital ring floating above their heads). This has become a social problem and these people are frowned upon as a result. Rikuo, who has taken androids for granted for his entire life, one day discovers that Sammy, his home android, has been acting strangely and finds a strange phrase recorded in her activity log. He, along with his friend Masaki, traces Sammy's footsteps and come upon an unusual cafe. This cafe's main rule is to not discriminate between humans and androids.
emina just released ep01, check your sources...
This post has been edited by kyon22: Sep 2 2008, 02:30 PM
3 laws of robotic never state u can't have sex with a human...sooo.....
A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm. A robot must obey orders given to it by human beings, except where such orders would conflict with the First Law. A robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the First or Second Law.
just type command/entertainment/sex.. since it have to obey the first law, no need to worry about your willy got bite off...
i still remember, these 3 laws also have in spielberg muvi (A.I) izzit? n i think (dun remember which one) ergo proxy maybe also have similar law like this izzit? is these laws is the standard one for android?
my only complaint? bad encode/bad RAW from emina/pireze.
640 reso, and on a 1680 reso 22" wide, OUCH. but EVEN THAT, the animation, coloring, and everything is really top notch, and, it reminds me of chobits so much. maybe the art? i dunno, but im definitely liking this worth a recommendation from me alright
it was created by sci-fi writer Isaac Asimov,60 years ago. This laws is still been use in sci fi stories and in robotic research till today...
oh thanks bro.. n iRobot also have these law..
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 4 2008, 02:20 AM)
woah, first episode was surprisingly GOOD.
my only complaint? bad encode/bad RAW from emina/pireze.
640 reso, and on a 1680 reso 22" wide, OUCH. but EVEN THAT, the animation, coloring, and everything is really top notch, and, it reminds me of chobits so much. maybe the art? i dunno, but im definitely liking this worth a recommendation from me alright