EVE no jikan, Are enjoying the time of EVE?..

TSkyon22
post Sep 3 2008, 02:30 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Sep 2 2008, 03:49 PM)
3 laws of robotic never state u can't have sex with a human...sooo.....
A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm.
A robot must obey orders given to it by human beings, except where such orders would conflict with the First Law.
A robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the First or Second Law.
just type command/entertainment/sex.. whistling.gif
since it have to obey the first law, no need to worry about your willy got bite off...

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Sep 2 2008, 08:35 PM)
Nice........

Another stereotype anime......  brows.gif
please elaborate more.. shakehead.gif

Fyonne
post Sep 3 2008, 02:56 PM

904 posts

if ur Masochists, the robot is wont be able to release ur pleasure then doh.gif tongue.gif
TSkyon22
post Sep 3 2008, 04:00 PM

141 posts

Why is this thread turning into a android sex thread?.. sweat.gif
Quazacolt
post Sep 3 2008, 04:11 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Sep 3 2008, 02:56 PM)
if ur Masochists, the robot is wont be able to release ur pleasure then doh.gif tongue.gif
hmmmmm good point.
TSkyon22
post Sep 3 2008, 06:02 PM

141 posts

not a bondage fan here...
MechaHerc
post Sep 3 2008, 06:16 PM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

i still remember, these 3 laws also have in spielberg muvi (A.I) izzit? n i think (dun remember which one) ergo proxy maybe also have similar law like this izzit? is these laws is the standard one for android?
TSkyon22
post Sep 3 2008, 06:24 PM

141 posts

it was created by sci-fi writer Isaac Asimov,60 years ago. This laws is still been use in sci fi stories and in robotic research till today...
Quazacolt
post Sep 4 2008, 02:20 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

woah, first episode was surprisingly GOOD.

my only complaint? bad encode/bad RAW from emina/pireze.

640 reso, and on a 1680 reso 22" wide, OUCH.
but EVEN THAT, the animation, coloring, and everything is really top notch, and, it reminds me of chobits so much. maybe the art? i dunno, but im definitely liking this smile.gif
worth a recommendation from me alright
MechaHerc
post Sep 4 2008, 10:23 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Sep 3 2008, 06:24 PM)
it was created by sci-fi writer Isaac Asimov,60 years ago. This laws is still been use in sci fi stories and in robotic research till today...
oh thanks bro.. rclxms.gif n iRobot also have these law..

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 4 2008, 02:20 AM)
woah, first episode was surprisingly GOOD.

my only complaint? bad encode/bad RAW from emina/pireze.

640 reso, and on a 1680 reso 22" wide, OUCH.
but EVEN THAT, the animation, coloring, and everything is really top notch, and, it reminds me of chobits so much. maybe the art? i dunno, but im definitely liking this smile.gif
worth a recommendation from me alright
ur right, the animation is reaallllyy good..
TSkyon22
post Sep 4 2008, 01:24 PM

141 posts

5 more episode to go until the movie is released..
Stormy001_M1A2
post Sep 4 2008, 01:52 PM

98 posts

This looks like good stuff. Argh, can't wait to come back Malaysia.
TSkyon22
post Sep 4 2008, 01:58 PM

141 posts

eh, you haven't come back yet?..
miloy2k
post Sep 4 2008, 04:44 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Sep 4 2008, 01:52 PM)
This looks like good stuff. Argh, can't wait to come back Malaysia.
when u balik eh...

btw this anime... hmm.gif brows.gif
Stormy001_M1A2
post Sep 4 2008, 05:18 PM

98 posts

What to do, Cambodia Internet is sad. Hahahahahha, I am lucky to have on at all. More than 75 percent of Cambodians don't even have telephone.
Aoshi_88
post Sep 4 2008, 05:20 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

And you're on dialup. laugh.gif
Stormy001_M1A2
post Sep 4 2008, 06:20 PM

98 posts

Dailup is cool man, you gotta hear the "EeeeeeeeeeeeeePPPPPPPPP, PISHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SHIKT" to connect. It is nostalgic.
miloy2k
post Sep 4 2008, 06:41 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Sep 4 2008, 05:18 PM)
What to do, Cambodia Internet is sad. Hahahahahha, I am lucky to have on at all. More than 75 percent of Cambodians don't even have telephone.
laugh.gif so kesian sad.gif
TSkyon22
post Sep 5 2008, 12:14 PM

141 posts

some how the dial up tone never fail to impress me..
Roy33
post Sep 6 2008, 09:55 AM

35 posts

i like the graphic. its some how depressing bout how they treat those android thou
Aoshi_88
post Sep 6 2008, 10:05 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

What'd you expect? It's frm the same guy that did Animatrix laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0199sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:53 PM