for goodness sake!!! Why r u ppl here applying for personal loans?? Come-on, some of u only earn RM800 - 1300.... have u ever wonder what went wrong? What the heck happened? Overspend? GF wanna buy LV handbag? CC bills? Getting married? Renovation?
Instead of personal loans thread, can you guys go thru those "how to save $$" threads and do something for your future? For your own sake
1) overspend? - what the heck happened? Cant even resist temptation? Why not save enough $$ b4 buying it? Eg. If wanna buy a RM1200 watch/handbag, save RM100 every month, then 1 year later only buy!! (chances are, some might not even buy after 1 year of savings.... this is a way to deter emotional spending)
2) GF wanna buy expensive stuffs? - if she is like that, better find another gf... if u marry her, your life is ruined!! Your name in CTOS someday!!
3) CC bills? - no need to get personal loan to settle it. Just cut your card, pay minimum payment every month.. it will be fully settled in about 24months. If you wanna save more interest, do Balance transfer instead.... NO PERSONAL LOAN pls... interest higher than CC
4) Getting married? refer # 1
5) If biz is a sure win, go ahead and do it.. else dont bother... coz if biz cant tahan for 6 months, then close shop, or get into more borrowings,,, sure bankrupt 1 day!!
6) Renovation? - come-on... your hse is so much better than 90% of the population in India!! If got $$, then by all means, have a better life... but to borrow personal loans for this?? Get real
go learn more on money management, B4 filling up that personal loan form
oh yah, for those who earns 800-1300 and u r smoking, go find a mirror and slap yourself twice in front of it.... 30 packs a month X RM10 = RM300 ... enough for you to pay installment for a brand new car!! Look cool for smoking? Think again
CIMB Cash Express, Anyone tried before?
Nov 10 2010, 09:54 AM
0.0242sec
5 queries