8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

My Windows Mobile smartphone, my everything, How software enhances my smartphone

TSkarhoe
post Feb 19 2009, 09:08 AM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(nandayryu @ Feb 16 2009, 01:30 PM)
i like ur today's theme .and it looks like u've been exploring ur mobile thoroughly.and me still stay noob,been using them for quite some time,but never know how to upgrade and all,just for wifi,3G,call,sms and pic only,the rest i dont know what's it all about.lol
If you 'like' the theme, probably you have not seen the theme before, it is the standard theme that comes with WM 6.1
leongqweasdzxc
post Mar 22 2009, 11:45 PM

123 posts

hey
what phone are you using smile.gif
TSkarhoe
post Mar 23 2009, 12:04 AM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(leongqweasdzxc @ Mar 22 2009, 11:45 PM)
hey
what phone are you using smile.gif
Dopod 577w aka HTC Tornado biggrin.gif
leongqweasdzxc
post Mar 23 2009, 12:18 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Mar 23 2009, 12:04 AM)
Dopod 577w aka HTC Tornado biggrin.gif
i see
haha
bro..how much did you buy it ?
mobile88.com didnt write the price leh.
bububang
post Mar 23 2009, 11:35 AM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(fense @ Sep 15 2008, 11:59 AM)
actually got any clock or date free ware that is no use too much memory?
last month i found a nice today plugin.. its called minimonth.. u can even mark on the date and set task drool.gif

To set to english interface, u will need do some registry editing
SUSWiiPS3_74
post Mar 24 2009, 03:34 PM

I simply just don't reply
656 posts

Great thread,didn't know about WM5torage using it works great:)

Smartphone with GPS as your personal navigator.Mapking or Garmin XT never leave KL without it:)Saves you lots of stress if you don't know your way and have fun using roads you never knew existed.

As a mediaplayer,I can't go without TCMP(free) or CorePlayer(pay),hook up with a wireless bluetooth headset.Movies on the go or when not (i.e stuck in traffic)smile.gif
TSkarhoe
post Mar 24 2009, 06:06 PM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(leongqweasdzxc @ Mar 23 2009, 12:18 AM)
i see
haha
bro..how much did you buy it ?
mobile88.com didnt write the price leh.
It's an obselete phone, I bought it for RM650, clearance stock, when it was selling for RM999
dadarouch
post Apr 11 2009, 11:18 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

Any Dopod C730 / HTC S630 Codename: Cavalier users?
marauderz
post Apr 11 2009, 11:06 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

I had a cavalier before, gave it to my bro after I got my diamond. It was never officially launcheed in Malaysia, actually went down to SG to get it
dadarouch
post Apr 12 2009, 01:09 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

Ei, Ah, no wonder its so hard to find here -.-

I feel like getting one, heard price oso quite cheap.
shaun3230
post Apr 12 2009, 10:16 AM

2,369 posts

Should be below 1k. Last time I saw its rival, although lesser hardware, the i600, at 440 ap unit
kaylejohnny
post Apr 12 2009, 10:17 AM

87 posts

I saw 4 1200 in digital mall
shaun3230
post Apr 12 2009, 10:28 AM

2,369 posts

1.2k? Not worth it imo for that price can get e71...
dadarouch
post Apr 12 2009, 11:35 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(kaylejohnny @ Apr 12 2009, 10:17 AM)
I saw 4 1200 in digital mall
lol, sounds impossible dude. its a 2 year old device. I saw one on lelong, RM350. But the d00d in Sabah -.-
shaun3230
post Apr 12 2009, 10:13 PM

2,369 posts

350 second hand?
dadarouch
post Apr 12 2009, 11:44 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(shaun3230 @ Apr 12 2009, 10:13 PM)
350 second hand?
yea. lols
tiffazz
post Jun 7 2009, 01:48 AM

23 posts

nice post

This post has been edited by tiffazz: Jun 7 2009, 01:49 AM
CV6149
post Jul 3 2009, 12:00 AM

La Furia Roja!!
1,347 posts

karhoe,
1 question.....seems like after i have done the WM6 update....
something weird happen......

after i sms someone....it will auto come out a character like ?? ,, ..
If i cancel it...it will be save in draft.....so...i have to clean up the draft folder once a while..........

how to settle this issue bro? is it my installation wrong?
rvn_rvn
post Jul 4 2009, 09:18 PM

81 posts

bro just two questions:

1. where to get the MyMobiler sms program from?
2. i do have MDict but how to download new database? i only have their english dict. n i feel like its not that complete.

Added on July 4, 2009, 9:22 pmanother very good program is HTC Album...
it transform your boring windows mobile pic viewer to smth better than the diamond.. you can scroll between pics using yr finger and even zoom with a circle..

This post has been edited by rvn_rvn: Jul 4 2009, 09:22 PM
dadarouch
post Jul 5 2009, 01:33 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(rvn_rvn @ Jul 4 2009, 09:18 PM)
bro just two questions:

1. where to get the MyMobiler sms program from?
2. i do have MDict but how to download new database? i only have their english dict. n i feel like its not that complete.

Added on July 4, 2009, 9:22 pmanother very good program is HTC Album...
it transform your boring windows mobile pic viewer to smth better than the diamond.. you can scroll between pics using yr finger and even zoom with a circle..
1. http://www.mymobiler.com/
2. er, try searching for MDict add-ons?

HTC Album will only work on PPCs and not Smartphones.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0145sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:28 PM