Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club! v3, Beauty in Ferocity!
wp188
Aug 14 2009, 12:05 AM
Hi all , i currently start addicted by the beauty of betta,when i was in primary school i own 5 betta's erm nw betta make me addicted again , i like them bt i dun put them fight , jus 1 2 ask betta can categorise to hw many nw?nwsadays seems like many type , last time gt long tail n short tail , bt nw gt many types ady @@,HM can b long tail n short tail?HMPK is short tail?
This post has been edited by wp188: Aug 14 2009, 12:15 AM
wp188
Aug 14 2009, 01:28 AM
Finding any free betta?dun care any types of them, i think i vil start make research gt hw many type of betta?hehe....
wp188
Aug 22 2009, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(profdrahhen @ Aug 22 2009, 01:25 AM) in my opinion, u r absolutely wrong!! betta fish is very adorable.. ^^ they are friendly although like to be alone.. yes, they wont move alot if ur tank / aquarium is small or without partner, that is what u saw at fish shop. they will learn to know ur face, ur voice.. so it is good idea to give name and talk with it. Put it on ur table, u will feel that someone keep on accompany u.. looking at u.. its true.. calling it name can draw it attention.. i like to see it when i feeding it, i like the way it eat the food i gave..  I totally agree wat u said...i use to hav tarantula v me at hostel n i wont feel lonely bcz they r v me...hehe
wp188
Aug 28 2009, 09:29 PM
Helo to all pro,erm 1 2 ask when is the next betta day?cant gt any reply for free betta....so i plan to buy cheap betta from bettaday
Added on August 28, 2009, 9:30 pmHelo to all pro,erm 1 2 ask when is the next betta day?cant gt any reply for free betta....so i plan to buy cheap betta from bettaday
This post has been edited by wp188: Aug 28 2009, 09:30 PM
wp188
Aug 28 2009, 10:56 PM
@@any1 selling nice betta?
wp188
Aug 31 2009, 01:54 PM
Omg damn nice betta spirit of demon.....
This post has been edited by wp188: Aug 31 2009, 01:57 PM