anyone can explain what happen in my 2 litre tank?
Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club! v3, Beauty in Ferocity!
Aug 13 2009, 12:11 AM
107 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: UKM Bangi |
Aug 13 2009, 08:43 PM
wow.. because "he" live with two gals..
Aug 21 2009, 11:28 AM
sifu, can u help me confirm whether these leaves are ketapang leaves or not...
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 21 2009, 12:38 PM
mind to explain why is "possibly"??
Aug 21 2009, 06:33 PM
sorry sorry.. and thank for da confirmation..
Aug 22 2009, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(samuelkk @ Aug 21 2009, 07:12 PM) Just wondering. Is it really that fun to have a betta? It is slow moving and nothing much to adore besides the beautiful colour. I went to a fish top near MRR2 (Ampang) and actually have a look at the betta there. It is like looking at a tortoise. LoL. No offence okay. Just want to have a few discussion here. in my opinion, u r absolutely wrong!! Never had a betta before and dont think I would have one unless someone here manage to tell me what it is so special about them. betta fish is very adorable.. ^^ they are friendly although like to be alone.. yes, they wont move alot if ur tank / aquarium is small or without partner, that is what u saw at fish shop. they will learn to know ur face, ur voice.. so it is good idea to give name and talk with it. Put it on ur table, u will feel that someone keep on accompany u.. looking at u.. its true.. calling it name can draw it attention.. i like to see it when i feeding it, i like the way it eat the food i gave.. |
| Change to: | 0.0413sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:38 AM |