Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club! v3, Beauty in Ferocity!

laughalot
post Jan 15 2010, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Jan 13 2010, 02:26 PM)
Hi, it's interesting to read this section.. it makes me wanted to keep a betta fish.. just wondering anyone from kajang? or nearby?
mind to sell me a pair of it? ( male and female ) thank you for reply ^^
p/s: im just a beginner... and just realized betta have alot of types lol !!  no wonder i found out alot of ppl selling betta
expensively.. i just want to buy those cheap betta learning to keep it 1st. I dont want to put out more than RM10 just for a betta starter  tongue.gif
aiyoo.. go to nearest petshop la.. the price depend on the quality of the betta.. from rm2 - rmxxxx...
laughalot
post Feb 27 2010, 10:28 PM

ouh... cantik siot betta ni... aku suka sbab dia nyer hujung anal fin tajam.. fuhh.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
laughalot
post Mar 2 2010, 03:25 PM

hi,im not a sifu but already beed betta twice.. hope this can help u.... try to put female betta in other tank but close to the male... so the male can see the female.. after one week put them in a same tank.. after female release her egg u can take the female betta away.... happy breeding.. biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
laughalot
post Mar 3 2010, 06:55 PM

yeah.. remove the fmale only coz she eat the egg... male will take care the egg.. not remember how many days,arter the fmale stop releasing her eggs you can take away the fmale... dun worry i sure you can see the egg nod.gif nod.gif .... may i know what kind of betta?? just curios.. biggrin.gif
laughalot
post Mar 5 2010, 09:05 PM

i dunno what is your betta type because you give not much detail.. but maybe it is a veil tail(im just guessing)..if you interested in betta then join betta society malaysia... thumbup.gif (http://www.bettasocietymalaysia.com.my/).. theres lot of sifu2 that can help.. also can buy nice betta there.. smile.gif smile.gif
laughalot
post Apr 6 2010, 01:23 AM

klang valley donno la... i suggest u buy on9... smile.gif
laughalot
post Apr 9 2010, 04:49 PM

yes.. findmelah is right... the chance 2 fish die is little since they are expert..

0.0395sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:21 PM