Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club! v3, Beauty in Ferocity!
freestyler87
Jan 13 2010, 02:26 PM
Hi, it's interesting to read this section.. it makes me wanted to keep a betta fish.. just wondering anyone from kajang? or nearby? mind to sell me a pair of it? ( male and female ) thank you for reply ^^ p/s: im just a beginner... and just realized betta have alot of types lol !! no wonder i found out alot of ppl selling betta expensively.. i just want to buy those cheap betta learning to keep it 1st. I dont want to put out more than RM10 just for a betta starter This post has been edited by freestyler87: Jan 13 2010, 02:30 PM
freestyler87
Jan 17 2010, 08:56 PM
Hmmm, any sifu here mind to help? the setup of the Betta Fish tank need how much galons of water? and etc? i just bought 2 female and 1 male betta... they seems cant eat pellet food... i giv them, they bite then vomit it out then bite then vomit again.. and the 2 female they dont even take a bite... how >.< scare they will hunger to death... Added on January 18, 2010, 11:27 pm My newly bought Male Betta  .  and 2 female betta ^^ the tank kinda big lolz... dont know what to put... what type it is? lolz don't know how to differentiate This post has been edited by freestyler87: Jan 18 2010, 11:27 PM
freestyler87
Jan 19 2010, 07:41 AM
@zildjian_77
lol thanks for the info... i go look for it... just wondering do u know where can i find that leaf?
Added on January 19, 2010, 4:04 pmhmm... this thread kinda dead... anyone know any forums still very active about betta? or any breeder in Kajang, Puchong , Pj area? mind to have ur msn contact? wanna ask question lolz >.<
This post has been edited by freestyler87: Jan 19 2010, 04:04 PM