Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club! v3, Beauty in Ferocity!

kennt0312
post Mar 31 2011, 09:41 PM

443 posts

guys wanna ask why will betta suddenly died ar? the red 1 that i bought from zoo shop, before that i still can see him active & will flare when see people, but after that i saw him swim to bottom, thought he sleeping, but after 10 minutes i only found he was dead. cry.gif

why ar?? no sign at all before he died, water & food are same with my other bettas & my other bettas are still very healthy, dont know why he just sleep like that forever. cry.gif

you can see the picture if his dead body, still doesnt look like already dead. sad.gif
kennt0312
post Mar 31 2011, 11:06 PM

443 posts

ya bro, that day when i was there also a few dead already. sad.gif

i am very sure he died already, if a fish, although stress, when i shake the aquarium he at least will move a bit, or can see he is still breathing.

i cant believe it, just suddenly dead. although i not a pro on betta, but i rear bettas when i was a kid. so i will know, if a fish when wanna die he will like not feeling well & the color become more & more "white" or keep stay on the surface / dont want to eat etc.

this boy like to flare when see people pass by, today i just saw him flare & active swim here & there. & after that he swim to the bottom, i thought he was taking rest so just ignore him.

after that i come back to my table, saw him still at there dint move, so i try shake the aqua, i shocked, keep shake & shake he just dont wanna move, i take it out from water, he dint move at all, that time only realise he was dead. cry.gif

this is the shortest life betta that i rear in my life.
kennt0312
post Apr 3 2011, 10:45 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 2 2011, 03:10 PM)
cost roughly how muchie??? i think the one u show the tank is smaller right? unsure.gif
the 2nd picture selling RM20+/- in normal pet shop, while jusco selling RM16.90 smile.gif
this is 2L & there is another 1 which is 3L, selling RM25+

i also got buy 1 3L & 1 2L, come with stones, conditional & foods.
kennt0312
post Apr 5 2011, 03:32 PM

443 posts

wah edmund your red hmpk dam red! blink.gif
kennt0312
post Apr 5 2011, 04:03 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(edmund90 @ Apr 5 2011, 03:35 PM)
mydin? at connaught beside kedai kopi you lee?

Added on April 5, 2011, 3:36 pm
maybe in pic but if see with naked eye can see the body abit dark..
i also got 1 with this red, RM19 i bought last year december, but now seem like turn a bit yellowish already & dont wanna eat, haiz.
sometime also have to see luck 1, a long tail that not nice, was free gift by the pudu stall when i bought other things, more than half year already, still very active swim here & there. while my double tail also cant flare already, but still active la haha, just his look feel like old man liao

while the 1 i bought from zoo, also dont why like kena heart attack & suddenly died. the bettas i bought from pudu if lucky the fish can last very long, if unlucky the fish will say bye bye in 3-4 months. sad.gif
kennt0312
post Apr 15 2011, 02:54 PM

443 posts

haiz my another betta that bought from zoo shop also dead already. cry.gif not able to save him.
kennt0312
post Apr 15 2011, 04:53 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(edmund90 @ Apr 15 2011, 03:56 PM)
tats bad.. die suddenly? sound so strange.
this time not suddenly, i can see him started to not feeling well in this 2 days, & yesterday night just dead. sad.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0389sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:54 AM