142 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club! v3, Beauty in Ferocity!

Vk21
post Oct 10 2008, 06:41 PM

176 posts

I want to ge bettas huntinnggg!

Any shop to reccomend please?

If I bring betta fish across country (Malay-Thai-Sg-Indo) have to do the paperworks for migration department?
If I bring a lot for commercial purpose sure got extra costs right?
But if I bring one or two only for pet reason, how's that?

This post has been edited by Vk21: Oct 10 2008, 08:43 PM
rachelsly
post Oct 10 2008, 10:16 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ Oct 6 2008, 09:50 AM)

so, how is it? cure?
nope.. tumour cannot cure de.. cry.gif now the 3rd wan ady.. my platinum white, the body starts to grow something weird also.. should be tumour.. sad.gif

QUOTE(Gr3eN @ Oct 6 2008, 07:34 PM)
I wan female VT..
i got.. but u r too far..
kevinyong84
post Oct 11 2008, 12:11 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ Oct 10 2008, 06:14 PM)
@kevin.. u sure u wan or not? if u wan, can pm me... i got bout 30 of them.... my house is full of jar d...hahaha.. they are still vr young..some still nid to wait them until full flare..
how many months dy? the displayed pic is their parents or ???
spirit of demon
post Oct 11 2008, 04:45 AM

406 posts

no... they are themself lah... 2.5 to 3 month lo... wat u see is wat u get lo.hahaha... i m sure this batch will b better than uncle wong one... wif less irid and skyhawk dorsal...
shecapricorn
post Oct 11 2008, 01:23 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ryant3 @ Oct 10 2008, 01:03 PM)
u can.. but u need to condition the water beforehand with anti-chlorine or even better, use aged water.. rain water will do fine too
I use filtered water, and drop abit of anti-fungal solution smile.gif I don;t use anti-chlorine smile.gif But of course, safer to use la tongue.gif
Vk21
post Oct 11 2008, 01:49 PM

176 posts

I am so ignored cry.gif
shecapricorn
post Oct 11 2008, 01:55 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Vk21 @ Oct 10 2008, 06:41 PM)

If I bring betta fish across country (Malay-Thai-Sg-Indo) have to do the paperworks for migration department?
Why take the trouble.. Do u only want to have pets? Either VTs or show breeds, just buy online smile.gif OR, buy locally yourself.. Source from breeders at local Betta forums... smile.gif Or visit LFS.. Sometimes (OK, rarely) there might a be nice Bettas..
spirit of demon
post Oct 11 2008, 04:46 PM

406 posts

LFS.. is vr hard to get a nice bettas.. get them fr some local breeder will b good.. or else go aquabid to bid ur fish lo... they trade in USD.. and the shipment is the headache part... sometime u dun get the fish, but the seller claim they hav sent u already... n the shipmet fee is not cheap oso..
kevinyong84
post Oct 11 2008, 05:50 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ Oct 11 2008, 04:45 AM)
no... they are themself lah... 2.5 to 3 month lo... wat u see is wat u get lo.hahaha... i m sure this batch will b better than uncle wong one... wif less irid and skyhawk dorsal...
wow.. 2-3 months dy.. times really fly haha..
Vk21
post Oct 11 2008, 08:41 PM

176 posts

ok ok, I am still hunting up and down, spirit gimme ur address >.<
spirit of demon
post Oct 11 2008, 08:52 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Vk21 @ Oct 11 2008, 08:41 PM)
ok ok, I am still hunting up and down, spirit gimme ur address >.<
y u keep wan to come my house.. i giv u uncle wong number already mar.. u can go to visit his place oso... he welcome everybody one... my place not that convenient leh... got housemate lah..somemore now is ecam week... everybody is busy study(except me, still surfing and feeding those bettas)... unless u wait after 20th october lo.. they went back hometown d.. u juz come lo...

how u come.. i tot u no transport to come... how many of u all wan to come wor?

Added on October 11, 2008, 9:21 pmhope u won't hav hard feeling.. i m not that wan to chase u away... juz bcoz of the reason i stated above.. hope u know it..

This post has been edited by spirit of demon: Oct 11 2008, 09:21 PM
yewlin
post Oct 11 2008, 09:31 PM

12-06 is my new working days :)
2,084 posts

hi bro,

ur fish is nice smile.gif
NewbieBetta
post Oct 11 2008, 09:41 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(Vk21 @ Oct 10 2008, 06:41 PM)

get it online USD25 can let u ship 6~8betta at 1 go..2~3days arrival
spirit of demon
post Oct 11 2008, 10:15 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Oct 11 2008, 09:31 PM)
hi bro,

ur fish is nice smile.gif
welcome back yewlin.. this thread miss u so much... SO GUYS.. this is the super senior... pour ur question on him ya...

anyway.. which fish do u refer to? brows.gif

Added on October 11, 2008, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 11 2008, 09:41 PM)
yaya... good info bro.. but, which website do u refer to? aquabid or wat? anyway...8 fish including shipment=USD25...waoh~~~ shocking.gif
or the shipment fee is USD25?
anyway...welcome back bro newbiebetta too

This post has been edited by spirit of demon: Oct 11 2008, 10:18 PM
Vk21
post Oct 11 2008, 11:06 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ Oct 11 2008, 08:52 PM)

Added on October 11, 2008, 9:21 pmhope u won't hav  hard feeling.. i m not that wan to chase u away... juz bcoz of the reason i stated above.. hope u know it..
Oh... no, no, my bad, I should understand better.
I think sri kembangan is nearer, well, I will see the add and try to work it out somehow...
2 guys onli
ok, maybe later~
Will be waiting for ur future betta spawns too, heheh.

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 11 2008, 09:41 PM)
Uh, thanks for the info, but I'm talking about I myself bringing bettas across country...
yewlin
post Oct 11 2008, 11:37 PM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ Oct 11 2008, 10:15 PM)
welcome back yewlin.. this thread miss u so much... SO GUYS.. this is the super senior... pour ur question on him ya...

anyway.. which fish do u refer to? brows.gif

Added on October 11, 2008, 10:18 pm

yaya... good info bro.. but, which website do u refer to? aquabid or wat? anyway...8 fish including shipment=USD25...waoh~~~ shocking.gif
or the shipment fee is USD25?
anyway...welcome back bro newbiebetta too
I am refer to your red HM....hope can see them in Aquafair yah... notworthy.gif

i believe USD25 is refer to shipping fee for 1-6fishs. smile.gif ....wanna import red hmpk ? brows.gif

cphcphcph
post Oct 12 2008, 02:37 AM

215 posts

whr u all find thoose tank tat are show separate wif black glass??
the tank is macam the pic show by DEMON
spirit of demon
post Oct 12 2008, 03:14 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Oct 11 2008, 11:37 PM)
I am refer to your red HM....hope can see them in Aquafair yah... notworthy.gif

i believe USD25 is refer to shipping fee for 1-6fishs. smile.gif ....wanna import red hmpk ? brows.gif
haha..brother F1 only.. dun think they are up for the standard for competition.. the bf banding still hav rooms to improvent.. as wat bob said...

sound like u got some hmpk for sale? haha...

oh..ya.. juz check www.bettakakis.com, hav a new layout d wor... feel vr fresh wor.. thumb up for the goodwork that u guys put in

Added on October 12, 2008, 3:18 am
QUOTE(cphcphcph @ Oct 12 2008, 02:37 AM)
whr u all find thoose tank tat are show separate wif black glass??
the tank is macam the pic show by DEMON
persoanally.. they are nth special bout the glass tank lo... juz that... they are putting in a straight line and share the same water.. coz at the btm got hole to let the water flow thru...

there are some setback for this tank... the most important is that, if anyone of them fall sick.. they rest will kena oso...

n brother.. prefer u call me spirit or felix than demon leh...wakakakaka tongue.gif

This post has been edited by spirit of demon: Oct 12 2008, 03:24 AM
yewlin
post Oct 12 2008, 10:21 AM

2,084 posts

here is some of my humble fish (red HMPK and sala BF HMPK). If anyone interested do PM me yah blush.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
cphcphcph
post Oct 12 2008, 10:54 AM

215 posts

to : Spirit.....hahahaa
yala....i knew tat...
but whr to buy?
u are DIY urself?

142 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top