hahaha my god, apa la now everyone translated titles to malay after my suggestion LMAFO, please dont hype it later really come true habis!!! kakakakakaaaaa
QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 4 2008, 12:54 AM)
There will be no localized games like "Gear Besi Keras 4", because Asia region is controlled by Sony Hong Kong. So all R3 games will either be in English, Chinese or Japanese. Reading your translation of MGS4 and SC4 to BM made me laugh until my stomach hurtsÂ

. God forbid they localize games because I won't buy them either. I rather buy my games from Singapore like you.

lol yah mah, local market always like to tranlated to redicule titles, see our movies subtitiles. LMAFO
yeah i hope and pray they just bring in sg or hongkong BD, not any low quality localized ones, or japanese BD, like the ps2 library,
QUOTE(angjk @ Sep 4 2008, 01:00 AM)
imagine ular keras talk in malay ........ "perang sudah bertukar........" lol
it will be , solid snake- i will stop liquid snake's plan" into Ular keras - "saya akan hentikan pelan ular pepejal "
"are u meryl??" into "engkau meryl kah" or "hang meryl kah"
QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 4 2008, 10:07 PM)
Actually I mind, since the games are expensive. But if they were cheap then I don't mind

i think if the games is worth it, i dont mind if its expensive, by buying just 1 BD a month or two with my extra dough, still okay for me. But if they were cheaper of course much better
can own more games and stop piracy issue, hence more product and event will be held and launched locally.
I just wish by doing so they wont find way to screw us over like creating low cost paper box BD or worse than pasar malam dvd quality BD movie ripp(like most hongkong blueray movie), lame covers or just low cost version.

----------------------------
Ps to those decides to camp to beat the othes over the line, go buy tones of "chau tafu" from local pasar malam and eat there or petai also works, sure noyone can tahan ur spot, lol hahahaaa
This post has been edited by Hwoarang45: Sep 5 2008, 06:55 PM