Official Sony PlayStation 3 Launch Event, Please read first post for more details

ruztynail
post Sep 9 2008, 10:05 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 9 2008, 09:46 PM)
opps my bad. i simply hantam hahaha
ruztynail
post Sep 10 2008, 09:30 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

wah.. sabar guys. dont get too touchy..
ruztynail
post Sep 10 2008, 10:28 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(trexdotcom @ Sep 10 2008, 10:22 AM)
why already 10 Sept , official site still saying coming soon.
stupid one la.. i also refreshing.. tak ada.. vmad.gif
ruztynail
post Sep 10 2008, 10:51 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(Remedy @ Sep 10 2008, 10:30 AM)
http://corp.sony.com.my/3/#

isnt this official enough for you? sweat.gif
ruztynail
post Sep 10 2008, 12:12 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(Remedy @ Sep 10 2008, 11:29 AM)
oh.. u didnt state properly.. your "announcement" statement was too general. i apologies for reading it wrongly..

yes yes. i am indeed old school.. sweat.gif dont know nuts about the site how it got cut-ed up.. thanks anyways for your kind enlightment.
ruztynail
post Sep 10 2008, 02:43 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Sep 10 2008, 12:48 PM)
wah jangan la.. i memang not arguing ler.. hmmmm maybe i type until it seems tat i am.. but honestly. jus for everyones info i am not..

QUOTE(Remedy @ Sep 10 2008, 01:20 PM)
haha chill.. i not arguing or stating any other sarcastic remarks either. knew u took it the wrong way.. my bad... and again. i am not faking or sayin out of sarcasm.. haha

PEACE!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

damn sony msia.. thy do all this.. really reflects badly on thm..

still no news yet? thy want 1159pm on a 10th sept 08 thn only thy announce?

ruztynail
post Sep 19 2008, 04:37 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

wth.. thought the event is on sat.. queue started di? ai. thought the advert said start 8am on sat?!walau.. how can ler..
ruztynail
post Sep 19 2008, 04:42 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

missleading lo. give out numbers and lining up.. wouldnt tat be the same? the first to line up would obviously get the first number ma
ruztynail
post Sep 19 2008, 04:42 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

not fair ler to those who puasa and need to work.. wth
ruztynail
post Sep 20 2008, 02:46 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

hence the pimples and uncombed hair
ruztynail
post Sep 20 2008, 02:59 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 20 2008, 02:57 AM)
come-on man. its jus 1.8k.. not say a few thousand bucks. dont underestimate people ler.. sweat.gif

ruztynail
post Sep 20 2008, 04:05 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

hmmm.. lookin at the pics all. wicked. the reason thy held it outside was i think they anticipate the queue was going to start on a weekday. dont think OU management would allow the queue to be indoors..

how many more bundles sets left. friend wants to get one.
ruztynail
post Sep 20 2008, 04:12 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(juniorpop @ Sep 20 2008, 04:06 PM)
i smell a microsoft troll here. shakehead.gif
ruztynail
post Sep 20 2008, 04:18 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(juniorpop @ Sep 20 2008, 04:16 PM)
welcome to the club bro!!!! whistling.gif

ruztynail
post Sep 21 2008, 09:07 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

i think some "traitor" msia or foreigner was there to witness it and submitted it to kotaku.. how else could thy hv known it?

anyways.. any on of u noticed the error? bfr kotaku pointed it out?

actually come to think of it there were errors itself during the MGS4 launch as well.. the ps3 launch also some of the promoters dont know shits about the ps3 games and titles.. i think LYN can set up a gaming PR firm.. i bet there would be tons of games and console launches in time to come.. hhaa

anyone wanna join my firm? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ruztynail: Sep 21 2008, 09:08 AM
ruztynail
post Sep 21 2008, 09:42 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Sep 21 2008, 09:14 AM)
QUOTE(marauderz @ Sep 20 2008, 11:34 PM)
I'm sure he wasn't the one that picked the song lar but still... someone needs to talk to the PR person who ok'ed the song. And they had a rehersal before the actual event and NO ONE realised that they were using a Nintendo tune?
arent u the ONLY one tat noticed it? maybe jus maybe rather thn being a critic.. a hand here would suffice . but i guess that sums it all aint it?

thy played it twice according to kotaku.. according to your "report".. hence given that u spotted it out.. and am part of the news crew.. maybe hinting the organizers would hv really been helpful.. dont u think?

the traitor is in " " marauderz.. cut me some slack dude.. dont take it to heart.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ruztynail: Sep 21 2008, 09:47 AM
ruztynail
post Sep 21 2008, 10:27 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

http://www.edepot.com/playstation3.html

pls refer the above thn check yr serial to the table to see if yr ps3 supports backward compatability

there are no ps2 downloads at the moment. onle PSP and PSONE.. AFAIK laugh.gif
ruztynail
post Sep 21 2008, 10:54 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Sep 21 2008, 09:14 AM)
QUOTE(marauderz @ Sep 21 2008, 10:46 AM)
i identified u as a news crew cause of yr "camera man" . maybe u arent.. maybe u are.. doesnt really hit the point.

its ok la.. if u wanna ditch out the flaws to kotaku so be it.. everyone has his/her opinions and options. laugh.gif
ruztynail
post Sep 21 2008, 11:04 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

lol. wat a term to call your friend wei..

the ps3 market share now in msia would grow tremendously..

i really hope thy bring down the prices of the games and BD's

but judging we'd most probably get the R3 version.. R1 would definitely fetch a much higher premium.. come to think of it.. silent hill 4.. i seriously think the distributors here should bring down the prices. its stil 229 right for a R3..

This post has been edited by ruztynail: Sep 21 2008, 11:05 AM
ruztynail
post Sep 21 2008, 11:24 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

lets spam his thread!!! rclxm9.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0234sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled