Official Sony PlayStation 3 Launch Event, Please read first post for more details

hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 12:23 PM

79 posts

nice photo.. thats more than 2 days of wait.. well they deserve the spotlight...
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 12:47 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Sep 20 2008, 12:45 PM)
More
...... a bit dissapointed....
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 12:51 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 20 2008, 12:48 PM)
im so pissed of looking at crowd that play assassin creed. Its not prince of persia dammit!. When that guy give the controller to me, i show EVERYONE how to play AC the right way. . And the beauty of AC, free-running. Then ppl start praising the game. Lol
take it easy... many are still new ..

Added on September 20, 2008, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(humaizyharmy @ Sep 20 2008, 12:50 PM)
yeah baby... this is what want to see... keep em coming...
hey.. stop harrasing my gf tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hftey: Sep 20 2008, 12:53 PM
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 02:48 PM

79 posts

they are not modals.. so .. be gentle with them lah.. ..
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 02:52 PM

79 posts

hmmm third form left is .. oklah..
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 02:57 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 20 2008, 02:53 PM)
i prefer second from left biggrin.gif
well ya.. she got better smile smile.gif .. i ask my wife to join luckily she refuse.. if she did u all vomit tongue.gif
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 03:01 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Sep 20 2008, 02:59 PM)
I think she did some refreshing and makeup before go up stage.... saw her earlier photo. sweat.gif
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 03:20 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(hezda @ Sep 20 2008, 03:17 PM)
Well.... seeing all these photos, this event should have take place last year. We waited too long for this moment.

Then it wont have the DS3....
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 03:44 PM

79 posts

if event held in door there hard to organize 24 hrs competition and they cant que for 2 days.....
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 03:54 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 20 2008, 03:47 PM)
The SCE boss should also give her an award for being the most KIASU woman in Malaysia.

Added on September 20, 2008, 3:49 pm

I have more then 20, which is more then I can say for a cheap skate like you.
Ya.. give her a break.. its just part of the fun and experience...
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 03:59 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Sep 20 2008, 03:58 PM)
Some girl pictures.

Middle one.... drooooool
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 04:07 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(juniorpop @ Sep 20 2008, 04:06 PM)
Hmm congratulations to everyone who got their PS3 today!
I'm gonna get mine only by the end of 2010 I thnk..
Because the PS3 exclusives are the only games worthy of getting and they will all need time to release.

So while waiting for the PS3 games to release, I will get a 360 first instead.
MGS4 is PS3 exclusive and its one of the best game out there.. also expect GT5 and FF next year..?
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 04:24 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(juniorpop @ Sep 20 2008, 04:16 PM)
I know but I hate waiting.
Versus XIII won't come out till 2010 I believe.
And God of War III as well.

So why should I get the console so early when I have to wait so damn long for all the great games to come out?
I prefer getting all the great games one shot.

So far MGS4, NGS and Disgaea 3 are the only games released that I will purchase.
3 games is still not enough to justify a purchase of an expensive console like the PS3.
So I'm not in a hurry to get a PS3.
All those awesome multiplatform games I will get for the 360 since it's said to be best on the 360 anyway.
And nope, I'm a Sony supporter but when it comes to choice I make, I look for the console that can give me the best games in quality AND quantity.
If you already have a 360 then i can understand why u not jump into PS3 now.. i still with PS2 and playing it on my 42' plasma really suck...
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 04:31 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Sep 20 2008, 04:29 PM)
Personally I think this girl was better than alll the Game Girls.

[attachmentid=599586]
Any girl with a high tech gadget on her hand always give them a notch higher on the rating smile.gif
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 04:41 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Sep 20 2008, 04:38 PM)

Hmm seem like not much ppl stay for the PS3 Girl Competition....
.. there is a reason behind it.. laugh.gif
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 04:47 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Sep 20 2008, 04:45 PM)
no pics la from the competition sweat.gif
its ok.. dont think we loose much biggrin.gif
hftey
post Sep 20 2008, 06:13 PM

79 posts

Think will shop for PS3 tmr. Wonder which dealer is giving the best price now... Alex is selling for 1580..
hftey
post Sep 21 2008, 08:17 PM

79 posts

Just fyi.. i got my PS3 Malaysian Model at sungai wang for RM1500 today.. I got MGS4 and GT5 totalled to RM1840....
hftey
post Sep 21 2008, 08:31 PM

79 posts

The box got the sony Malaysia sticker on it and need to register at the sony malaysia website...
hftey
post Sep 21 2008, 08:51 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Sep 21 2008, 08:46 PM)
err.. i started playing video games since 11 years old, Micro Genius (NES/Famicom) days...
I was around that age too... Mario Brothers, Contra .......

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0383sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:43 PM