The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.
wayfeel
Sep 28 2008, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 26 2008, 05:04 PM) Switching from Krait to Salmosa. Is it a good idea? imho, us/eu ver.of salmosa is very insignificant size difference vs krait. personally, i wud get the china version for the size n claw/finger grip, i don hv very large hand...if u doesnt like the cn salmosa, u shd keep ur krait unless u r itching to spend ur cash...tht's more than enuff the reason to switch This post has been edited by wayfeel: Sep 28 2008, 09:58 PM
wayfeel
Sep 29 2008, 08:19 PM
i hv the control ed.,the one i want, but kinda curious to try out the speed edition with my mouse
wayfeel
Sep 30 2008, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(zer0hour @ Sep 29 2008, 11:36 PM) Hey guys I'm after a new mousepad. Which would you recommend? Goliathus? Destructor? I play all sorts of games =p il jus say what i noe. i havent tried destructor bfore but the razer mice look good on it. if u wan small size (like those no brand regular pad size) ,then goliathus is to go which has 3 sizes (check razerzone.com for measurements) to choose from. and two variants oso, slightly rough textures for control (apparently) and smooth surface for speed edition which is stated at the goliathus box itself. the control ed mayb ugly to some but razer claim it's more durable. if u can see and touch the real thing urself, thats best so that ull know which ull really like. ive always prefer control over speed, so kinda personal preference. control for RPG/RTS/MMO and speed for FPS? hehe idk abt destructor at all. hope ul find the mousepad that is the one. This post has been edited by wayfeel: Sep 30 2008, 12:16 AM
wayfeel
Sep 30 2008, 12:09 PM
what is 2H,3H,...,5H? komplexks karamunising kk ive seen one shop sell razer mouses aint sure abt other razer product, yesday i wentto find tht shop cuz forgot which shop edi but expect premium price. i rather order bulk/garage sale lol
wayfeel
Sep 30 2008, 12:48 PM
if u rly wan to pick up the trade, use a proper equipment is good, not a must tho. if u wan improve badminton, wud u use a rm15 racket or get a proper yonex etc hehe. ofc, u can say, use rm15 racket oso can pick skill but u think sound right onot lo hehe
Added on September 30, 2008, 12:49 pm sunny, no, ive seen few razer mice before. but they sell really extra expensive. i noe what is habu hehe
This post has been edited by wayfeel: Sep 30 2008, 12:49 PM
wayfeel
Oct 28 2008, 12:41 PM
sometime, don mean small hand only can use salmosa cn ed. geh,some bighand might prefer smallish mouse lik my genius user roomate >.< i no its freak of nature xP jk,cuz we both fingerclaw gripper, small mouse is a prefernce in any situation. the weight of ilght is better than little weight (ie CH,DB etc) lol even when u move it ard with ur fingers for hours each day. there arent many small mouse in the market , there is even lesser 'cool' small mouse _razer somemore  _, sometime i feel the salmosa cn ed. is a made for a niche market ,well, 1.3billion is nt quite niche i wud say but it is if its an untapped mkt, at least as far as razer fans r concern